famous amos recipe

hmm good idea make the word ZTH then sell hahaha make money lol
then can mod car edi lol
remember to make the bomber man too

1st of all da 375 degree is wrong... is Farenheit so convert to Celcius is 190 C degree

from my view la coz i hav learn som =P free might try try c weather it works out anot...

another of amos day

aihh .. the email has been on for so long .. and no it found it way in zth .. not bad not bad ;)

dun care if its real or not
juz wanna add on to my recipe collection
maybe i can make a batch for u guys after my exams

but from the story
the lady is stupid to assume two fifty = 2.50
and yea..signing the cc receipt without checking
and telling everyone about the recipe juz shows how great her dishonesty is
well...one person's lost is other's gain

yea....such a nerds...

even if u go bookstore to buy a recipe book, it aint costs tat cheapo RM2.50

for me thatz not famous amos fault, its totally that lady fault.. wtf, in malaysia its common people say two fifty for rm250, even i never said it but i know its mean rm250.. plus that woman dont check the bill wth, lucky it rm250, if rm25k how? die lah that woman...

bugger all waiting for my cookies
y no one waits for tohsan wife cookies leh??
ahh right...
coz i hotel mgmt =P
wakakka
sorry tohsan...jk jk jk..
yea i'll try to bake it after my exams...
and no pocroc...we haven't even start burger stall,wanna do cookies ar?
zth burger stall first baaaaaaa

ExceL said:
Thats the wonder of the internet, noting gets old. Theres always a n00b going "OMFG i Gud tIS emAiL nda IZ SOOO KEEWL!!11!!".
YA RLY.

That's why this topic has gone 3 pages already. All because of n3wbs?

lolkthxbye.