Beware ! The price of your drinks...

Lolz! Okay will check out youtube but i think if come with complete text form with ingredients is much easier than watching a video...

since i got the book how to make brew & Whisky ... but the info not in this PC, will try to upload and share with u guys...

after u complate dont forget to share ohhh

If i successfully made it, will surely share with u during TT. Where do u usually TT btw?

Taking advantage of consumers. But in KL area, whether sugar price increase or decrease makes no difference la. Their price is always higher than other plces.

Same goes to JB area, the cost of living is high. Everything increase but our salary increment couldn't cope.

please dun talk about increment adi...make me sad lolz! U won't believe my increment even though I have only work 1 year in this company...

To be fair, government shud implement a law that if certain product increase in price, salary have to be increased at least a 30% more also good enough :thefinger:

please dun talk about increment adi...make me sad lolz! U won't believe my increment even though I have only work 1 year in this company...

To be fair, government shud implement a law that if certain product increase in price, salary have to be increased at least a 30% more also good enough :thefinger:

With the current economy situation, you better pray hard, friend :thefinger:

u ok la...i 3yrs in my company only got increament rm100....
chinaman company...no wonder la..haha...

LOLZ! Chinaman company some pay a lot one leh...my company is semi government also increment so low...and not even chinaman company...cuz got a lot of those Tan Sri's punya vice president one...:banghead:

Your increment might be low but salary more than me ma haha! I don't even own a car yet lolz!

tht day go to fishing.......last time is rm13/hour....now is rm15/hour....niama betul.....his fish eat sugar 1:confused::thefinger:

Khoo198, u request for diet fishing pond lar...i bet all those fishes are vegetarians and maintain their diet well without consuming any sweet stuffs one lolz! The fishes might have the coca-cola's 80's glass bottle body shape as well lolz!

Don't go fishing lar bro..really not good. Have seen a lot of misfortune for those who fish. Just buy from the market easier. :top:

yeehau86: Praying wont work lar...we need to wait till JINEIL2N to be the Ruler then only works...lolz!

Supra_Fanatics, here is the home make brew

Brown.jpg