Nothing to do, just create this for fun.
Just post the price and the meal where you eat last time, in school, coffeeshop or bla bla bla.
Price differ from year to year, doesn't matter just state the cheapest.
These prices below are before and after 10 years. Meaning now and 10 years back.
Primary School
Syrup: 20 cents (small), 30 cents (big)
Curry/Cintan Mee: 30 cents (small), 50 cents (big)
Nasi Lemak: RM 0.30
Roti Canai: RM 0.50
Coffeeshop (This is the coffee shop nearby my place :tongue: ) I and the Char Kuey Teow boss, also the boss of the coffee shop, kam cheng very good, always kacau me whenever I pass by his shop, hahahaha. Whack his fried kuey teow for more than 10 years liao.
Pan Min: RM 1.50 | Now RM 3.00
Chicken Rice: RM 1.50 | RM 3.50
Prawn Mee: RM 1.50 | RM 2.50
Laksa: RM 1.50 | RM 2.50
Char Kuey Teow: RM 1.50 | RM 3.30
Chinese Tea: RM 0.30 (Last time after football game, always tahpao chinese tea only 30 cents damn cheap, one time tahpao 7-8 packets) Now? you tahpao the fella extra charge you 20 cents. Now the price should be RM 0.50.
I used to only drink chinese tea at coffeeshops last time, so other drinks prices I don't know. Hahhahaa :tongue:
Anyone got cheaper meal? :tongue:

You can also post the most expensive meal you have ever eaten in coffeeshops, 5 star hotel those not included.
My most expensive meal is Chap Fan (Economy Rice). The shop opposite lowyat, before is a coffee shop. Ask the boss to add rice, my hand itchy go and scoop this and that, it doesn't look much to me, at that time my perut 'grrrrr grrrrr'. That when I whack the food halfway, then I only notice took abit too much liao, but still can finish all kilat kilat.
RM 7.90
Just post the price and the meal where you eat last time, in school, coffeeshop or bla bla bla.
Price differ from year to year, doesn't matter just state the cheapest.
These prices below are before and after 10 years. Meaning now and 10 years back.
Primary School
Syrup: 20 cents (small), 30 cents (big)
Curry/Cintan Mee: 30 cents (small), 50 cents (big)
Nasi Lemak: RM 0.30
Roti Canai: RM 0.50
Coffeeshop (This is the coffee shop nearby my place :tongue: ) I and the Char Kuey Teow boss, also the boss of the coffee shop, kam cheng very good, always kacau me whenever I pass by his shop, hahahaha. Whack his fried kuey teow for more than 10 years liao.

Pan Min: RM 1.50 | Now RM 3.00
Chicken Rice: RM 1.50 | RM 3.50
Prawn Mee: RM 1.50 | RM 2.50
Laksa: RM 1.50 | RM 2.50
Char Kuey Teow: RM 1.50 | RM 3.30
Chinese Tea: RM 0.30 (Last time after football game, always tahpao chinese tea only 30 cents damn cheap, one time tahpao 7-8 packets) Now? you tahpao the fella extra charge you 20 cents. Now the price should be RM 0.50.
I used to only drink chinese tea at coffeeshops last time, so other drinks prices I don't know. Hahhahaa :tongue:
Anyone got cheaper meal? :tongue:

You can also post the most expensive meal you have ever eaten in coffeeshops, 5 star hotel those not included.
My most expensive meal is Chap Fan (Economy Rice). The shop opposite lowyat, before is a coffee shop. Ask the boss to add rice, my hand itchy go and scoop this and that, it doesn't look much to me, at that time my perut 'grrrrr grrrrr'. That when I whack the food halfway, then I only notice took abit too much liao, but still can finish all kilat kilat.

RM 7.90