Petrol Price Go Up Tommolo!!!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 248
  • Views 15K
i hate price increase!!! everything increasing !!! my working attitude is drop n affect my sales cause of petrol so hv to save save to far distance n early home for take rest!!!! stressful lar!!!!! wat happen to our government????????

i read article which our PM say this time increasing is save about RM44m so can do to rakyat??? how much to plan for civil work n road work??? how much give to sarawak n sabah??? how much put in pocket ??????

our country is produce petrol too y cant afford to cover the expenses on petrol allowance??? y brunei can do that??? is asean country only brunei maintain B$0.53/litre on unleaded!!!!!!!! B$0.31/litre on diese!!!!!!!! is damn lot of different!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

the fantasy veil tat has encase malaysian for a long time is taken off now.

we r actually in the matrix, hehehe......

MiLd7 said:
i hate price increase!!! everything increasing !!! my working attitude is drop n affect my sales cause of petrol so hv to save save to far distance n early home for take rest!!!! stressful lar!!!!! wat happen to our government????????

i read article which our PM say this time increasing is save about RM44m so can do to rakyat??? how much to plan for civil work n road work??? how much give to sarawak n sabah??? how much put in pocket ??????

our country is produce petrol too y cant afford to cover the expenses on petrol allowance??? y brunei can do that??? is asean country only brunei maintain B$0.53/litre on unleaded!!!!!!!! B$0.31/litre on diese!!!!!!!! is damn lot of different!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

dude, its 4.4Billions to improve public transportation -
all the poor people from other states & kampung suffer to this statement....

G can't support PROTON and MAS anymore...PETRONAS profit also cannot cover..so G need us to contribute to them...we have KL title as a metrocity..but can u see how's road condition..? a lot of LUBANG TAHI..somemore jalan xrata..not very confortable..so G..waste our money for their Maintenance..it will cost a million(donno how much) not forget to PLUS if we compare the quality of highway with other u can see how worst we are..n cover for that 2 companies...

we need to suffer a lot from this petrol hike..food price also increase in certain2 place..in my case daily(lunch only) RM3-RM4 now after petrol Hike..RM4-RM5 with same food menu...G did't see what we suffer now they only see from the General View..

For who with salary less than 1.5K or 2K..i guess they start to plan how to save...no car parts, no turbo's...no MARKETPLACE...make sure all sellers in MARKETPLACE reduce their price to LOWER..when all people can afford...all ur salary u need to pay all the utilities bills..

House rental
Tol entry (who daily use)
car rental
Fuel permonth (already increase)
electricity (will increase)/water bills also ASTRO
HP bills/Prepaid
Credit Card
Food daily..(already increase)
miscellaneous bills

add somemore if u all have one..

so how we gonna survive...need extra partime..? if u single is ok..how about people who have family?...with that kind of salary...?much2 more expenses rite...?

think,think,think.....

i think best boikot petronas"

y they didnt give us 1 sen discount althought they have produce petro. still want grab $$ from us like da company outside shell, bp........

so we also dont support them. better let others company earn our $$$ !!!!!

:baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth: :baring_teeth:

Guys,

You know that the rakyat Malaysia had a peaceful marching protest yesterday after sembahyang. Group 1 from Kampung Baru side walk to KLCC and another one from Ampang or Cheras side to KL.

Estimated about 1 or 2 thousand people. Girl, boy, man, lady were invited to joint in this march.

Malaysia BOLEHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

K_Takuya said:
i too saw some driver drive so slow on road.... i dun care... change to 3rd gear and overtake... im late to an appointment somemore...

slow driver nvm ma.. but if slow driver + in fast lane = just too much..

K_Takuya said:
i too saw some driver drive so slow on road.... i dun care... change to 3rd gear and overtake... im late to an appointment somemore...

slow driver nvm ma.. but if slow driver + in fast lane = just too much..