Petrol Price increase again???!!!

yup sure..chinese news paper came out already...n my sis wen to pump just now and those ppl who are working there also said increase by 20cent per littre...damn too much lor Gov.

50L @ 1.52 = RM 76
50L @ 1.72 = RM 86

Extra RM 10

You can save the RM 10 by:

1. Cut down on TT or yam cha sessions - 1hr session is 4 teh-o-ice (RM 4)
2. Stop buying gifts for love ones - I'm sure they can understand
3. Reduce mobile phone costs - talk less, unsubscribe unnecessary services like Itemised Billing, Voice Mail, GPRS and 3rd party SMSes
4. Keep car in porch - drive less or only when necessary, related to Step 1 and 2
5. Don't gamble at Genting Highlands - Uncle Lim is rich already, no need to make him richer

er, not mean to hurt anyone, there is no any news from gov that the petrol price will increase on 1st of july, the word "MAY" are already in every article u can found. but dunno y ppl still belive 1st of july will raise. even news on tv also didnt report... just be smart and cool, dun trust those rumours so much... :P

although my car fuel tank left 10%, but i still dun wan go pump yet, dun wish to crowd and que... later have to waste more petrol when waiting, which are not a good move...

here is a better source, but is chinese, http://www.sinchew-i.com/breaking/index.phtml?artid=200507010008&sec=840

NiCkY7 said:
er, not mean to hurt anyone, there is no any news from gov that the petrol price will increase on 1st of july, the word "MAY" are already in every article u can found. but dunno y ppl still belive 1st of july will raise. even news on tv also didnt report... just be smart and cool, dun trust those rumours so much... :P

although my car fuel tank left 10%, but i still dun wan go pump yet, dun wish to crowd and que... later have to waste more petrol when waiting, which are not a good move...

here is a better source, but is chinese, http://www.sinchew-i.com/breaking/index.phtml?artid=200507010008&sec=840

can't read chinese.. what does it say?

Saga Continue said:
now...where did i put my old Yamaha SS....

errr....how much is a helmet with a wiser now ah?

hahahahahhaha.....it depends on whether you are buying it before or after the price hike.....transport caost maa hahahahahah........even though the helmet has been sitting on the shelve for God knows how long but they don't care.......

You got an SS?? Lucky bugger you......I have to go and dig up the round lamp C70 I buried a few years back.

devious17 said:
hahahahahhaha.....it depends on whether you are buying it before or after the price hike.....transport caost maa hahahahahah........even though the helmet has been sitting on the shelve for God knows how long but they don't care.......

You got an SS?? Lucky bugger you......I have to go and dig up the round lamp C70 I buried a few years back.
oi uncle devious... u had that bike ka? Thatz the first bike i rode... first time learn how to ride a motorbike wit that. heh heh heh... i maxed out at 60km/h.

zephyr3d said:
oi uncle devious... u had that bike ka? Thatz the first bike i rode... first time learn how to ride a motorbike wit that. heh heh heh... i maxed out at 60km/h.

Technically, I still have it......somewhere, It was my very first bike (actually my dads)

It was a laughing stock when I first rode it to school, finger pointed at me and the bike,friends made fun of it but after I had a Honda Fame engine on with a mini harley style sounding exhaust on it I suddenly got more friends that I thought I did hahahahahahha..........I think my tinkering with machines started from there onwards.

Remember the kapita's sound with the filter removed? man! the sound effect alone is worth 8Hp's man!