Petrol Price UP UP UP 40 cents WEF 1st Jan 2008??

Bloody hell, my petronas and exxonmobil frens said 14th january fuel price increase RM0.87.

P/S: THIS IS NOT A RUMOUR COZ THEY WORK IN OIL N GAS COMPANY !!!!
I doubt it...its the G who's calling the shot....oil n gas company forever pushing G to increase price...

woah another round of increase coming soon ? better go step step 1st later cant step too often :D

Bloody hell, my petronas and exxonmobil frens said 14th january fuel price increase RM0.87.

the gov will pay the oil and gas companies of the increased price via subsidies, then after general election; "Kerajaan tidak mampu menanggung lagi subsidi untuk rakyat, rakyat haruslah berdikari..." = Fuel prices going up lor!
"Kerajaan menyarankan rakyat supaya mencari jalan sendiri; motosikal atau berbasikal ke kerja... mengamalkan cara hidup jimat-cermat..." = closing for speech.

spore got noting n yet gov can subsidize.......we have all the natural resources n now shouting susidize can bankrupt country ........wat an irony

ohh nuts...rm2.79/litre? siao ah? have to move out to stay within walking distance of workplace edi. "use Bus 11"

Ohs mys gods i cant believe it. U guys actually thought i was serious is it ? LOL

anyways
http://news.sg.msn.com/regional/article.aspx?cp-documentid=1174338

.....anyhow.....we still need to pay even if its rm1.92 per litre or rm2.92 per litre.....why not thinking how to earn more profit?

peace

wah serious?? but kinda too much rite?? no joke ??:bawling:

the previous rumor on 31st Dec 07 also start from oil and gas company people..cause they want us to pump petrol..now they said on the 14th Jan...just wait the press statement la..if increase also, not that we gonna buy 1 whole lorry tank before they increase...still have to pump petrol...

hmm...when oil price increase they will say 'Kerajaan tidak mampu menanggung lagi subsidi untuk rakyat, rakyat haruslah berdikari..." cuz oil price shooting high on dat only particular week...so make noise to increase it la to cover back losses ....erm...den suddenly oil price drop they just keep quite..."so V actually paying everyday at high price"...V all oso cant do anything....sad sad......

No. Another source from the gov (upper level) say no. They are still studying and not yet announce anything to anyone. Just for reference, it will not be more than 30%.