lady beaten up in zouk

Guys, I think they were probaby 'manhandled' to some extent but I still strongly believe that it is blown out of proportion and exaggerated...
Anyway, we'll see where this goes ler... Everyone grab a bucket of your favourite snack and enjoy. *laughs*

cyclonite said:
Misunderstanding your head la. Even if it was or even if the guy purposely wanna whack the bouncer, the bouncer has NO RIGHT to fight back because the guy is the customer and customers are always right. where is their sense on customer service? If they wanna do this to customers then fine we'll make sure no customers go there anymore.

yeah yeah my head...... my head got anything to do with you hmmmm.................i'm not siding any party okkkkk....i never say tat the bouncers harsh to thier customer is rite......i have said wait for zouk to compensate the victims okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk.............ceh ceh

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
ju-lee describe until james was like in k hole like that
took too much ketamine or wat?

he's trying to kill himself going to zouk with his LIVER CONDITION AND CONSTANT BLACKOUT!

he shouldnt be driving also...
driving at 120 and suddenly blackout will only kill someone innocent..

why did she look the toilet door?
why not call the bouncers or cleaner to help her carry her hubby?
haiz.............

how can a girl carry a drunk man?

we ourself also cannot carry a drunk/goner fren la if he's acting like a SOTONG.
hmm..........

havent heard the bouncer's part of story yet though...

maybe her bf is the really really skiny type.....

zephyr3d said:
questionable rite?

sometimes i cant even hear my phone ring in the club ... this one sms pulak ... call much faster what ... so many times i opted for calls instead of sms because it can be so misleading and get things resolved faster ....

ripley's believe it or not lah that guy

just my 2 cents.
Right now, it's a matter of the bouncer's words to the couples words. He might have really been sick but the door being locked brought a lot of suspicious comments. So i don't have much to judge them on.

But i don't really agree when it comes to this state, the "customer is not always right". IF there was actually kicking and/or making out b4 in the toilet session, the bouncer actually did display 'customer service' to other customers. They bought him out as fast as possible. The couple don't deserve any IF they actually did it.

Bouncers in clubs (at least established joint's) are not allowed to go 'free willy' :secruity: on anyone's ass but they are required to handle the situation as fast as possible so it doesn't make other customer fell uneasy or escalated to something worse. The worst you can have is a person who is being escorted kicking and struggling and hitting other customers. When you are asked to be escorted out, you must abide. Just because you patronise the outlet by buying bottles of alcohol/drinks and paid a cover charge, doesn't mean you actually can't be asked out. Most ppl when they are too intoxicated forget about this.

Wat i wished was ppl who talked on the phone in the cinema to be escorted out. Hard to implement but what a wish!

hammett said:
Take a look at the pic la.

After lying down on the dirty toilet, being dragged and kick here and there on the floor,his shirt is almost still in crisp condition. So clean.

Hair is not ruffled one single bit. What gel is he using? I also wanna go buy.

Bruised from head to toe literally? I don't see ANY sort of injury in the pic.

The BF is sick, weak, got beaten up, cannot walk and blablabla. In the end, the GF can hug and lean on him while they walk. Champion.

May i ask what they are doing in the middle of the road?

After an exciting incident like this, friends still have the time and mood to COMPOSE and take a pic of the couple.

Soft side my ass la. Knnccb. Show us some frontal pics. Where are the injuries?

A picture can tell a thousand lies! Yes, she and him may have gotten beaten up, but the events that lead to it aren't what they really seem.

if a person gets beaten so 'badly', i would want to take all the injuries part so that i can use them as prove and yet, no pics shown shows those injuries, i wonder......

zero4 said:
if a person gets beaten so 'badly', i would want to take all the injuries part so that i can use them as prove and yet, no pics shown shows those injuries, i wonder......

Well said

wahahha... what a bizzare.... initially it was supposed to pity the victim but at the end.. the victim reliability was questioned.

normality78 said:
Well said

The picture is like an a romantic movie with a sad ending .....
With the camera zooming in from the back as they walk away ...
:biggrin:

Aiya, fuck it la. ALL OF US DON'T GO CLUBBING ANYMORE.
hahahaha We go and hang aroud outside Zouk, but we don't go inside. When other customers try to go inside, we purposely block their way and all that shit. If we go in a group of 30 or 40 peepz, I doubt the bouncers would really want to touch us.

Anyway, the clubbing scene in KL and PJ is pretty much fucked up, not just the service but the customers as well. What about other fuckup shits that happens in clubs like...

- you're dancing in a rather packed up dance floor. Some stupid father fucking ass fuckers (usually ah bengs and ah lians) walk across the dance floor, probably trying to get to the other side of the club. Then they say "excuse me" or tap your shoulder lightly to say "excuse me". So you give those stupid father fucking ass fuckers way by stepping one side so they can get across. Suddenly, they just stop in front of you and start dancing. There goes your little bit of space to dance.

- Stupid father fucking ass fuckers smoking on the fucking dance floor, holding their ciggy as if they are the only human in the club. Then, they dance and swing their ciggy all over the chow hai place.

- stupid father fucking ass fuckers always walking in and out of the damn dance floor as if it's their house, and they do it like 1,000 times in 30 minutes.

- Stupid father fucking ass fuckers dancing as though the dance floor is 1,000,000 acres wide. To make it worst, they don't even follow the fucking beat of the song. They dance feng tau music, to sentimental? What in fuckinglala land?

satria_95 said:
hahahaha We go and hang aroud outside Zouk, but we don't go inside. When other customers try to go inside, we purposely block their way and all that shit. If we go in a group of 30 or 40 peepz, I doubt the bouncers would really want to touch us.

Anyway, the clubbing scene in KL and PJ is pretty much fucked up, not just the service but the customers as well. What about other fuckup shits that happens in clubs like...

- you're dancing in a rather packed up dance floor. Some stupid father fucking ass fuckers (usually ah bengs and ah lians) walk across the dance floor, probably trying to get to the other side of the club. Then they say "excuse me" or tap your shoulder lightly to say "excuse me". So you give those stupid father fucking ass fuckers way by stepping one side so they can get across. Suddenly, they just stop in front of you and start dancing. There goes your little bit of space to dance.

- Stupid father fucking ass fuckers smoking on the fucking dance floor, holding their ciggy as if they are the only human in the club. Then, they dance and swing their ciggy all over the chow hai place.

- stupid father fucking ass fuckers always walking in and out of the damn dance floor as if it's their house, and they do it like 1,000 times in 30 minutes.

- Stupid father fucking ass fuckers dancing as though the dance floor is 1,000,000 acres wide. To make it worst, they don't even follow the fucking beat of the song. They dance feng tau music, to sentimental? What in fuckinglala land?

really eh satria_95? i didnt go to club for quite some times. but i do agree that the scene is pretty bad these days...

i miss the good old days of Base2,Spinning city, forum, dv8... those were the days...

If I were in the position of the beaten couple, i'd have the following thoughts:

1) Whether I'm in poor health or not is my problem and if I decide to go anyways, it's my choice. Not like they have a policy that prohibits me from entering in the first place.

2) So what if the bouncers have to deal with so many couples making out in the bathroom? It's part of their job description. That does not make it ok for them to mistake that I was making out.

I don't know if either couple behave aggresively but a club that claims to be so reputable really should employ qualified and well trained staff to recognise various situations.

satria_95 said:

ahahhahahaha, so sad, but yet so true, the scenario mentioned above by satria happens all the tiimee

EG8 said:
really eh satria_95? i didnt go to club for quite some times. but i do agree that the scene is pretty bad these days...

i miss the good old days of Base2,Spinning city, forum, dv8... those were the days...

dont forget voodoo, fire, brannigans etc etc... hehehe...

zero4 said:
fire got ppl die wohhhhhhhh

got mehhhhhhhhh??? i been there few times only maaa, how i know who is dead who is not laa betbeT sumore all also high already and dance like nobody business maaaa...( bear in mind those days no fingtau pills ) only pure highness on beers or liquors.. :tongue:

fstrader said:
got mehhhhhhhhh??? i been there few times only maaa, how i know who is dead who is not laa betbeT sumore all also high already and dance like nobody business maaaa...( bear in mind those days no fingtau pills ) only pure highness on beers or liquors.. :tongue:

which era no FTPills 1 ehehhehehehee

last time also ppl GOYANG ALREADY leh
no meh
ehehehe
maybe i sitll small dont know

but seems like goyang kepala started many many years back?
or just recently only?

fstrader said:

got lah, one girl jump down from 3rd or 4th flooor mahhhhhh, that's why fire haunted loh, and then later chap lap orediiiiiiii, fire got aunties with big booobiess to kap mehhhhh, how come u there one?!?!?!?!?!

As far as I know, feng tau pills has been aroundin KL since the first half of the 90s ler, could be earlier, only difference back then is that is wasn't as widespread as it is now.

its best not to go clubbingler..we dun hav the right to stop u guys or gals from goin..but think bout your future..how would u feel if your son and daughter go there..im sure u guys thinking bout whether your son or daughter might take the pill or mayb u fear your daughter getting drug by guys...its not a wrong thing to go clubbing..but keep away from pills and control your limit..dun drink more u can handle..its for your safety and for your passenger safety too..i really hate those guy who simply drop the pill in the jug even if someone dont want the pill..i know most of the guy do this to gal..i hate this kind of guy..for those who do this to gal i hope in the future your daughter is the one who is goin to be drug and taken advantage of..

Write your reply...