lady beaten up in zouk

BuRn|nGsUnZ said:
that guy might be have a health prob..but that doesnt mean he cant go mar..that guy might hav sms his gf juz rite b4 he blackout..mayb he sense something wrong bcoz as his gf say he blackout a couple of time liao..i never supported clubbing and i wont respect this kind of guys who beatup girl without asking the reason..sometime they think they big and muscular then can do anything they like..the owner of zouk might be protecting his club..but he dindt even call the victim to say sorry or pay compensate..he is the owner and he should take full responsibilities even if his bouncer or workers do something wrong..

there might not be a sms also leh?
maybe after kena caught only she say her bf sms her?

if she got the sms i hope she brings to the court

maybe when her bf try to fight back with the bouncers then only the bouncers defence themselves leh?

u know sometimes some angmoh damn arrogant 1 mah

then when the bouncers give him a piece of him the girl of cos will protect the bf mah...

so she jump into it lor and she's in the middle of a brawl mah.....

but she can't stop it cos she is just to small size...

she still can describe the bouncers got time to grab his bf's omega?

wow wow bouncers so dark still can see that's an omega watch eh? is she trying to exaggerate?? and she also knows the bouncers pulling on his omega? why she is not busy blocking or shouting eh?

if she is fighting for this case why not show the whole world ur beat up face?

u gonna win this case instantly...
why show ppl the back pics?

hai... to many things not supporting her..

hope she win the case la..hope the lawyer backing her is a good one else they'll lose their dignity for the 2nd time

I went into the cubicle which was tiny. James was slumped on the floor, ......

I locked the toilet door when I got in, thinking logically that someone might accidentally push open the door thinking the cubicle was vacant. James was sitting right beside the door and I didn't want him to be hit by it....
Y'all, it wasn't the toilet door but one of the cubicle doors.

ehhhhh.... i read the whole statement n i have a doubt....let me commemd just my opinion...i'm not supporting either side huh...coz me dun like clubbing 1....hehehehe....

1.why she 1 to lock the if she just 1 to take her bf go off to see doctor.....just grab him n off....

2. the bouncer blind 1 ah...coz toilet is bright whta...they should see if the guy is sick or not???

3. after the hour of life n death (sick) n summore bash untill having that kind of injury ( mention by jule in the statement) walk out hand by hand...hmmmm doubt....

etc...better not commend to much leh....hehehehhe...but still the bouncer shouldn't beat patrons...is not againts the law meh.....hmmmm....where the human right in malaysia....

SPEEDSPiRiT said:
look at the pic at the website
she say she cannot show the frontal pic
and her bf can walk already
wat the heck?

and why she lock the toilet door up?
she could just focus on helping him mah
if u dont lock ppl wont wanan go inside the cubical cos u r in it
and maybe they will help u also with ur bf.......

why? she and her bf busy getting dress up when ppl knock on it?

why didnt just open instantly and tell the bouncers ur bf is durnk and they will help u carry him out also mah...

haiz..........

she got disgraced in front of 200 ppl and still wanna defence herself...

which lawyer did she appoint?

lawyer gonna have hard time fighting this case la...
or she can start spiking zouk online.....example: she can post at other forums saying...zouk will be raided at the certain night...gerenti people wont go....but this is not good la cause kacau zouk bussiness...but if she was really violated and pist off..she can do what ever she wants.....

Why are you guys wasting time argueing about these facts?

Point is simple, the guy/girl are Zouk's customers. Where is their sense of customer satisfaction? You don't have the right to lay a finger on your customer, or be it anyone at all.

If this is how they wanna treat their customers then fine we shall spread the word so that no one will ever go to Zouk again, i'm doing that myself by forwarding this story to as many people as I can. In the end the customer makes the decision whether to go or not. No customer = no business no matter how they pay police off to cover this case they will still have to close down. I really hope that happens. I'll do my best to make sure it does.

thugs try to pull the dudes omega watch......trying to rob them.....wah zouk hire thief and thugs.....cool la that world class club....... so so so so..low class...

The police cant do much. Seek legal action is the best way. Make full use of the lawyers around. Sure legal action will take a long time till u get the result but it's better than nothing provided u get enough evidence & witnesses.

DarkChild said:
Yes, it is true that bouncers do get way out of their heads sometimes. I mean, if they were very educated people, they will not be bouncers in the first place.
Anyway, it's just my personal opinion. No pun intended.

bro, tell u 1 thing that u may find it hard to believe. a fren of mine, degree graduated, go and tell his parent that he wanna become a bouncer. the rest of the story i think no need to say liao.... whahahaha

Most of the clubs hire those from tarik kereta gang, ex-convicts as 'doorman' (polite isn't?) aka bouncers and some are just fished from local smalltime gym. I was once approached by this tambi who offered RM1800pm as bouncer when I was in Lake Titiwangsa gym... excluding 'allowances' (usually tips to watch over sumbody's back while he's patronising the club). Did it for 2 weeks but it's just not my juice.

Feel sorry for the beaten couple... really am, since they're out to have fun, instead getting a rough time. At least i know none from Titiwangsa gym working for Zouk, never had free entrance there. Heh...

Read carefully between the these lines, please...

1/ If you see a super duper poisonous snake in front of you, avoid it.

2/ How many elderly people e.g. me, do you see in such drinking holes?

3/ It only happens to others, not me.

i noe clubbing ppl will angry if i say this..
but the best thing is go to better places or dont even go clubbing la.. spend your time n life do better things... clubbing is a dem unhealthy place. its like a big enclosed room with smoke in the air.. drinking is bad too. plus the music... ur hearing will b affected in the long run... those ppl doing sound engineering will agree..
and mostly drugs too. if we go there also, must jaga this jaga that, if u step on wrong person, will fight.. aih.
dun la clubbing ady.. go do better things with your free time n weekends.. :tee:

damienyum said:
i think thr juz a misunderstanding la..........

let's wait for zouk compensate the victim la............

Misunderstanding your head la. Even if it was or even if the guy purposely wanna whack the bouncer, the bouncer has NO RIGHT to fight back because the guy is the customer and customers are always right. where is their sense on customer service? If they wanna do this to customers then fine we'll make sure no customers go there anymore.

zouk ?
neva been ther b4 ..
i dislike clubbin
wakakakkaa
so no comment
but Ju-Lee hope u n ur bf r alrite
get well soon take care

MrKoo said:
i noe clubbing ppl will angry if i say this..
but the best thing is go to better places or dont even go clubbing la.. spend your time n life do better things... clubbing is a dem unhealthy place. its like a big enclosed room with smoke in the air.. drinking is bad too. plus the music... ur hearing will b affected in the long run... those ppl doing sound engineering will agree..
and mostly drugs too. if we go there also, must jaga this jaga that, if u step on wrong person, will fight.. aih.
dun la clubbing ady.. go do better things with your free time n weekends.. :tee:

i agree with u mr khoo..i never supported clubbing in the 1st place also..disco and pub only make our country worse..sometime it really make me angry when they drug gal and then rape then..i cant tolerate this kind of person..you like some kind of animal..i guess no people want them then only they go drug other gal and destro their life..wats the fun of goin clubbing? u wan enjoy the nite then go kopitiamlar..summure the beer in kopitiam damn cheap..most people in there like gangster nia..wanna action infront of lady..this is my 2centlar..and speedspirit..do u think even iif she show the sms to the judge then u think they gonna win the case mer..zouk so big they wan bribe the judge also easy nia..this is a matter of life and death u know..u think simply got scare then makeup this thing ar..or u wan her gf to show his bf health report only u will believe..and she did say she was protecting his bf being beaten..so that mean she muz hav laid down and hug her so she would hav certainlly know if the bouncer trying to take her bf watch..if she is lying then why the bouncer leave when she call out to her fren? mayb thats because the bouncer knew that that gal has a malaysian fren here..and the bouncer never know whether her fren know alot of underworld people since most of the people go there would know at least one or 2..thats what i thinklar..even if i do something wrong i wont even use excuses like health prob..let's say even if they r wrong also the bouncer dun have the rite to beat them..even if her bf beat the bouncer 1st the bouncer cant beat back..all the bouncer can do is throw them out..if im not wrong bouncer act as a security guard and not a wrestler..

Take a look at the pic la.

After lying down on the dirty toilet, being dragged and kick here and there on the floor,his shirt is almost still in crisp condition. So clean.

Hair is not ruffled one single bit. What gel is he using? I also wanna go buy.

Bruised from head to toe literally? I don't see ANY sort of injury in the pic.

The BF is sick, weak, got beaten up, cannot walk and blablabla. In the end, the GF can hug and lean on him while they walk. Champion.

May i ask what they are doing in the middle of the road?

After an exciting incident like this, friends still have the time and mood to COMPOSE and take a pic of the couple.

Soft side my ass la. Knnccb. Show us some frontal pics. Where are the injuries?

A picture can tell a thousand lies! Yes, she and him may have gotten beaten up, but the events that lead to it aren't what they really seem.

disco is not a nice place..to be safe with...once i saw an uncle came our from disco and toward his car. hes totally drunk! wah.. do drink and drive? if want drink, just buy liquour or such and drink at home as much as want. not all people bad there, but there others. this is the one who influenced the newbies there...someone even offered me pills in a shopping mall!! well, in disco... just put in glass... no one know...