The Star: Brace for petrol hike

Hmm, I'm expecting an increase of RM 0.20 / litre this time around.. its a huge increase yes, but after comin back from thailand and learned that their diesel already around RM 2.50 /litre.. sigh.. wanna ask gov to stop also, sure will happen punyer..

i guess the hike is inevitable (pardon my spelling.. u know what i mean right)

IF someday the gov decide not to subs the petrol i hope they lower the TAX for imported CARS so i can get the HONDA I-DSI or HONDA HYBRID

yeah...lower taxes on cars...and i guess we all have to drive jazz or kelisa from now on....lets find a way to replace fuel...urine maybe???they produce metane gas...

aih...die la like this...

well..today's STAR on the front page..they're trying to make us feel better by stating that in a recent poll...we're like the 90++th cheapest country to live in...

they crazy ar?

redbull? id rather wait for the biofuel to come into market, anybody heard anything about it? heard dat its gonna cost about RM1 per liter?

soon we will be eating biscuits wif peanut butter everyday just to save money for the petrol...
;(

last time RM40 = full tank
now RM60 = full tank
future RM80 = full tank...
die.....

xcheong said:
soon we will be eating biscuits wif peanut butter everyday just to save money for the petrol...
;(

last time RM40 = full tank
now RM60 = full tank
future RM80 = full tank...
die.....
next time wanna go jln jln, rounding, or convoys also need to think a few times....

looks like i'll only be hangging out around old klang road, midvalley, bangsar, d'sara heights and sri hartamas... or rather, a max of 20km radius...

so... can still go sunway... which is bout 15km... hmm... 1-u dunno can or not.. ai.. must plan journey already.. cannot get stuck in traffic jams...

i think next time everyone will be comparing FC their cars can manage in here rather than how fast/powerful their car is...

skywalker...there's ppl doing that edi...
i envy my fren...he rides a ex-5,can say so proudly "pump rm5 full tank v-power..."
evrytime he say that,i always feel like buying ex-5..heehee

anybody watched local news recently? one man had done research on converting petrol to use hydrogen. damn nice one. the real product is not far away..

conversion kit about RM3K. then pour in water laa.....

real water y'all know or not..

PocketRocket said:
skywalker...there's ppl doing that edi...
i envy my fren...he rides a ex-5,can say so proudly "pump rm5 full tank v-power..."
evrytime he say that,i always feel like buying ex-5..heehee

if everybody in zth exchange cars for bikes, we are becoming mat rempit already.

and ZEROTOHUDRED website must be change to ZEROTOSIXTY.

zan said:
if everybody in zth exchange cars for bikes, we are becoming mat rempit already.

hahahaha.... that time really back fired... sendiri jadi mat rempit. Damn.. i can't imagine that. hahaha.

zan said:

haha... not ZEROTOSIXTY either...
should be FULLTOEMPTY.... then people will post how many km they can manage from FULLTOEMPTY....:regular_smile: