Petrol Price to be revised in 2010 and subsidies will be restructured.

then the G will come up with a very "SMART" plan and say ...........

"For those who own a kancil and a skyline....the subsidy will be calculated for the higher CC vehicle to be "FAIR" through out the nation to help lower income earners...because my fellow lower income earners,who mostly works in government bodies and low earning jobs cause there is not much work to be done...dats why we must be fair...cause they sit in the office and shake legs whole day..which is very tiring for them...To those who thought they were so smart to buy old Japanese or continental cars just to avoid using a Proton Coffin,well this is what you get for not supporting proton....May this be a lesson to our nation...We the G,will only do this cause we know in the long run,it will benefit the nation,cause we can use the money to fund our big projects like having an F1 team which will generate big revenue for us to suck more money into our pockets so we can become fatter and retire earlier,while the nation continues to work harder to provide for our next generation fat pockets and stomachs"Says PM on Fridays Conference. - New Straits Zerotohundred Reports.

:biggrin:

I think P2 will become big winner as all the models are less than 1500cc :biggrin:

1st time i heard of fuel hav to purchased wif IC, n based on car's displacement
of which i don any country did that b4
this aint practical

everyone pay taxes... the more money you make the more the G come for u... now.. want to choose who gets subsidaries n alll that... not everyone who drives bigger cars n live in bigger house really,really rich... some needs the car to ferry big number of family.. some need the car for daily out station n cross states work.. riding smaller car is tiring than using bigger cc n comfy car for long travels.. n some need the car as an image for their work... like insurance ppl.. PR officers n etc... they dont actually can afford it.. but their job demands the image... so they pinch n buy those merz n bmw..

And some share house with parents or other family members to buy/live in big house... but every1 chip in here n there for installments, bills, n TAXES... but... can the G understand that some ppl just find ways to live a LITTLE BIT senang by sharing n pinching here n there...

N Not crying in reality Tv shows... telling the world i am poor n misfortune....

now want play PLAY FAVOURS on which group of ppl is qualified to get subsidaries...

lol.. yeah... i wonder how are they going to know how many cars we got... i mean.. this is dumb... samore how they know the car is with 2.0 litter or not..??? =.=

Driver got to bring the JPJ letter around .. lol

---------- Post added at 11:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:01 PM ----------

The G projects always Fail and will always be a failure !

I really hope this is the last term BN will be our federal government