HI all the EVO boss here... i got 1 friend looking for EVO 5 secondhand... its a serious buyer but must want good condition car la ofcouse... pls contact 0124038323 or PM me... thanks..........................................
Err... Evo 5 ori car super hard to get in Msia let alone got owners wanna let it go... Mmm... Not an easy task mate!!! Unless u dun mind a converted E5 la... Stil got a slight chance... :_: Happy hunting!!1
Storm is right, the V is hard to find cos only handful were made (the V had the lowest production run) and very few made it to our shores.
I was looking high and low for one, but the ones who were willing to sell were asking for almost the same price as the VI, so kinda hard to justify unless you die die must have an original V.
Good luck, and hope you find the right car for the right price.
Hi fellas,
Been offered a really good deal on a TD04-19T from a Volvo V70 just need some SIFUs to help me decide if this will be a direct swap out of the TD04-15T. I don't want to go through the hassle of new exhaust...