Looking for Evo 4 or 5

i give u a try bro, i got a evo4 2 owner white colour, ori cn9a converted to full evo 5 bodykit and evo 5 interior, selling u at rm65k without all the evo 5 parts. pm me if u interest.

Wah, Danny u selling off yr ride .... so what's next for u?

hi paul, i sold my ride last year, my ride not white colour, is blue, to a friend of mine. this white colour belongs to my friend. what's next? kancil...9 years repayment, lol

Hi Danny,
thanks for yr offer but can we fix a time to view yr car and from there we discuss abt the price?

Pls call me at 012-278 2689 James

hey james, fix a time to view is possible, discuss the price no way, the car in perfect condition, i pm u my contact number, call me to make apointment to view the car.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/258359-evo-4-converted-evo-5-a.html#post3302400

see the pic and prepare ur cash before u ask to view the car, just want to make sure no time waster.

ps: friend of mine is not a urgent seller.

Ohh, u sold off last year ... Yes, i remember your car was blue ... thought u had it re-painted & wanted to sell it off ... but u clarified that it's your friend's ...

Kancil? can't be laaa .... maybe "SLK" ... "small little kancil" :rofl: