Price of Malaysian fuel up by RM0.05 cents: RON95-RM1.85 RON97-RM2.10 VPR-RM2.48

besides that, after the "helang" met the ditch....all the summons must settle before renewing road tax...no discount some more....many suffering now.
sigh!

bro...wat kinda saman? bandaraya ones? or police traffic?

today say petrol goes up the few other this goes up too...

As alot of us see the subsidies is by G, but how clear is the picture is? i came a cross a uncle say our petrol subsidies is actually subsidies by ourself why very year we pay tax for this and that... where is the tax $$$ goes? no body really know, so every litter of fuel we buy the subsidies is by our own money....

another example is every year petronas pay alot of billions is $$$ to G so where is all the $$$ goes? this is just petronas what about other company how much tax they pay? some time really dont understand why our country will go bankrupt.

As alot of us do study economy, we a country got so many natural resource if we compare to other country we are alot better ....why we are getting poorer year after year.

is our G financial planning dint go well? or what ....

petrol increase, sugar increase, diesel increase, crime rate increase, salary?

try to reduce subsidy they said, same speech every time petrol price increase..:bawling:
then other price will also increase..waaaaa...:bawling:

latest : petrol increase 5 cent, sugar increase 20 cent... suck... rich>richer... poor>poorer.... damn la politikus!

so the next election we make sure we able to do some .... where is Suara Rakyat why no respond???
do business alway practice win win situation but public and G always lose win situation ...

later the poor will be even more poorer .....

i tot, maybe some highest politikus wanna use the 25sen (20 sugar, 5 petrol) to buy shawl for their wife maybe.... what a nice "pemimpin negara islam"... tq all!

average cars is around 40 liters, so maximum we save only RM 0.05 x 40 = RM 2.00 plus to RM 3.00
if purposely go out to refuel, it is not worth. Plus we have to Q somemore, fuel is still burning.

1malaysia..rakyat di dahulukn pencapaian di utamakn..vote for blood sucker gov...thy will suck until we dnt hve anythg left....:thefinger:

haih..everything increase..petrol increase..everything increase..even if dun increase..blardy hell, the food portion getting smaller..nowadays those mamak, chinese shops damn smart..say they dun increase price but the longer i eat that shop, i realise the portion getting smaller..everything can increase..but my gaji..eversince started working..it never increased according to inflation rate...huhhuhu

roti canai also increase....last time rm0.50, now got some mamak selling up to rm1.....
my gaji also never increase.....wanna potong got le.....

That's what happen when we let 'true' 'politicians be in the government.. why not let the smart one which have master and phd lead the government..those professors and such..

Now we need really fast thinking , innovative, realistic, open minded, and so on kind of thinking..

The current? I think they only see ways to make their own money...

Summons.. i got lots of it....huhuhu...

die friend..we gonna die soon...not coz cant filling our car tank..but everything will increase later......

some more...GST implement next..!!!

bloody GOV blood sucker..:nurse:

the next time the Police pull me over for speeding, i'll show them the picture of the Evo X Police car in the ditch. that will shut them up a bit.

i think im gonna vote for BN, then few yrs later i need to sell off my car just
to provide food on the table for my family!!!.....tq BN .....!!!!