petrol price is very cheap already, pls don't argue anymore!!!

every zth members pls go to stormlcc petrol station for free refill pls!! amauahahhahahahaha :p

fstrader said:
every zth members pls go to stormlcc petrol station for free refill pls!! amauahahhahahahaha :p

:emoticon_U: I'm just kidding only lah, like me small small business man how to open a petrol station.............

muahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!

free refill???? You think it's drinking coke in McDonalds meh???

sigh....dis country is getting very unbelievable...n true enuff our sarawakian brothers show their dislikes ....but still not enuff..... sigh i wonder when can life ever change for the better for POOR consumers like us.......damn it man 30 cent increase is riddiculous......n everything in the market has now gone up...bloody chinese ice tea in sungei wang has even gone up from 90 cent to 1.20 rm !!!

if gov increase petrol price....at least the car price should come down to balance out the pricing n inflation game....looking at the way NEW cars r launched...toyota YARIS at rm 98K .....i rather buy 1 EVO for the price of 2X of yaris ....really unbelievable.........if this economy still does not improve any further...i am afraid the worst is not far away....be prepare for another 10 yr vicious cycle to come.....i m not trying to be a prohet....but looking at today eco news....man 8 consecutive days of KLSE slide ?? not gud at all.....oil n gold price going up ?? wat does dis mean ?? damn it man.....i just dun have enuff savings to lasst through dis kind of riddiculous times........sigh...

oil n gold price going up ?? wat does dis mean ??

time to invest in gold? gold price from early this year until now.. only 4 months +, had increased 25% already if not mistaken.. (cuz after i pull out of all those autosurf thing, still left usd2 of e-gold in my account, last week go check it became USD2.5 XD)

Our pakcik goal : is make me happy when I see you people suffer. If you people happy than I suffer. Oil price now is steady at USD68-69 today.

everybody!!!! go work in multi-level marketing business or get rich quick schemes...!!! sure can earn good money!!!!!!!!

bullshit.

multi level marketing ...get rich schemes.....nah..dis the last job on earth i would ever consider.....hopeless...most of my friends tried...had either failed miserably or wither off

hmmm speaking of petrol. I'm kinda lucky that my company pays my petrol. But my phone bill (cos of my job, and my sucky company wont pay) is around RM400 per month!

Let me see :
Car installment : RM1100 (per month)
Times Mag Subscription : RM20 (per month)
Credit Card : (Not me, girl friend ... :( duh RM 300 (per month)
Phone Bill : RM400 (per month)

Thats about it..... i guess. :) But i heard company's starting to 'cap' our shell card usage. haigh......

hmmm....i tried cutting on my expenses on entertainment.....im a cofee addict.....everyday wallop few grande cup of latte....some more having starbucks next door to my money changer doesnt help either.....it cost me up to rm30 a day....then i decided this must stop...so stop drinking cofee for few days.....the feeling is sucks....always sleepy.....im not energetic at all.....my mood swing is worst then my girlfriend while she having her pms......then i decided to invest lil bit of money on an espresso machine.....wallah......i manage to curb my expense on cofee by baristaring myselv at home......it helps alot now i only basically spend 5 bucks for 4 cups of latte......but then i miss the environment at a caffe.....so i invited few of my friends to chill and drink my specially made brew (splash with belgic vanila powder). i enjoy it and they enjoy it.....but then i realized....since all the ingredients came from my pocket...i actually spend more.....paisehhhhh.....i think i should charge them after this......

morale of the story...u cant run away from what u like.....and the best way to curb petrol price.....be a rempit like me....ex5 RM 10 for whole week.....

cut down entertaiment fee to cover petro , sohem!!

later increase again than we should no entertaiment to cover petro again!!

life is enjoy but now we have to be a slave of petro.

like in my case.

i work at jalan ampang.so everyone knws how expensive the parking rate is. and not counting the traffic jam, rain o shine, no suprise wan.

so i opt for LRT. rm90 a month for unlimited travel pass. Man...for someone who has been travelling to work by car all this time to switch to LRT, sure is a horrible experience. The crowd scare me every morning. for once i even had a nightmare while i was sleeping at night. dream off the crazy situation at LRT station.

true that i save on parking and petrol. but.....i oso duno how long i can tahan being sardine packed inside the train each and everyday.

if i travel by car:
parking = rm120
petrol = rm40/week x 4 = rm160

so is rm280 vs rm90....guess i would still go inside the sardine tin everyday

well, at least some of you can save money in your case. But at where i live its nearly imposible, public transport sux.

i'm studying, both my parents are working in a school. My mom work in a small school in some kampung, everyday 5.40am have to leave house, and drive like 20-30minute to reach there. must leave early cuz if leave abit late, the route there will have massive traffic jam of people driving at 40km/h with no overtaking oportunity and it will take 2 hours to reach.

my dad teach in a school closer to home, but strangely there's no direct bus route to the school, instead, have to take the long way around to the main station and then take the other bus, so no point spending the extra time going there.

my ride to school however, yes, i can take the bus, but either i wait for the bus outside my house that come every 45 minute, or i can wak 20 minute to the nearest shoping center and wait for the bus that comes every 15 minute, and the bus fee is almost the same as my petrol bill for going to uni one way. at least i don't have to worry about parking.

meh.. i bet nobody care about what i type here.. but just felt like typing anyway. will wait until my grandpa gave up his c70 honda cub so i can use it :biggrin:

government is trying to upgrade public transport, and what are they trying to upgrade?????? BUSES for christ sake!!!

that's the most stupid thing that ever came out from the government, the city and highways are all pretty jammed up 'cause too many cars on the road, and they still want to make MORE cars on the road. those are not the average car, those are SLOW MOVING BIG CARS!!! but some of the bus drivers drives too fast and too uncivilized, so they causes ACCIDENTS that makes the roads even more jammed up!!!

they should make more transport that DOESN'T use the roads, you know what i mean, something that uses a tunnel under a ground, or raised high above the ground, but i guess it'll never happen until AFTER wawasan 2020

Please don't talk about Wawasan 2020. With the recent eletric tariff hike, goverment is encouraging us to go back to early 80's life.

next thing u know, we'll be growing our hemp n owning our distillery to get our booze.

or growing our own tobacco n cutting up a4 paper into tiny squares.

stormlcc said:
government is trying to upgrade public transport, and what are they trying to upgrade?????? BUSES for christ sake!!!

that's the most stupid thing that ever came out from the government, the city and highways are all pretty jammed up 'cause too many cars on the road, and they still want to make MORE cars on the road. those are not the average car, those are SLOW MOVING BIG CARS!!! but some of the bus drivers drives too fast and too uncivilized, so they causes ACCIDENTS that makes the roads even more jammed up!!!

they should make more transport that DOESN'T use the roads, you know what i mean, something that uses a tunnel under a ground, or raised high above the ground, but i guess it'll never happen until AFTER wawasan 2020
dude, you say that cuz you are from KL right? please do remember that there are other place in malaysia where bus is the only feasible public transport, especially place with low density development.