Leo's Cafe...Bukit Tinggi Klang...do not go...

crazeeclan

i just came back from a cafe name Leo's Cafe....really wasting my time, money and my efford going over this place...today is their first day opening so i thought of going over with my gf and a bunch of friend too....once we sat down we order our food and drinks....guess wut....it takes about half and hour for them to serve us the drinks and food...is just 5 cup of drink and 2 bowl of french fries...ok nrm..i have order honey lemon green tea.....but when i drink it....it taste nothing...not even a green tea smell on it...so i call up the owner (coincidencely he bypass me) to ask what drink i am drinking...so he taste it and he cant even figure out what drink was that...so i demand for a new drink...then with his black face he took the drink when inside the cafe (i wuz sitting outside) and say"tiew nia ma chau hai"...i can see his mouth but just that i cant hear it..too bad...what kind of attitude is that la...if u were on my side...u definately ask for a better drink right?and it is not cheap.RM6 for that drink lo and it taste nothing....anyway this is my first and my last time i will go over this @%#%% cafe ....anyone was there just now???give some comment......

Whoa...opening already got bad impression.... what about the other days?? First day should have the best impression what.....

if u open a shop like that at oversea...confirm close down

hehe

really bad wei that attitude ... i staying nearby only n wanted 2 give a try this evening ... foooh ... luckily ...

that's y...go kayu..im always there..they treat me damn nice.all the indian workers there are like my machas.whahaha.

jk bro..:_:

never tried there b4..now i might not even think about it.LOL

Really, with the current petrol prices and now that petronas has somehow "reduced" the mileage on the new Primax 3, I won't bother going so far for a drink.

JeFFv6600 said:
really bad wei that attitude ... i staying nearby only n wanted 2 give a try this evening ... foooh ... luckily ...
yeah...dont go la..waste of time only....n money....price very expensive compare to other cafe at bukit tinggi....

Fluffy said:
that's y...go kayu..im always there..they treat me damn nice.all the indian workers there are like my machas.whahaha.

jk bro..:_:

never tried there b4..now i might not even think about it.LOL
kayu??kinda pack la....i use to be at sri melur bukit tinggi 2.....less ppl....alot of parking space.....hehe....