Take off your bra at the bar for free drinks

female for me, & male for TR....:biggrin:

i wan this 1 wor..
http://www.zpersonals.com.au/images/cosplay-japanese-girl-dressed-as-sexy-cat.jpg

:rofl::rofl:suddenly TR oso kena tarik into water:rofl::rofl:

sorry JIN...ur requisition too cute....my store only got this---->https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/attachments/272241:rofl:

SF only can claim this prize if his 'pisang' dia. bigger than JIN.......4":banghead:

JINEiL2EN: Lolz! Tiba-tiba put me on table lar JIN lolz! I haven't even been to this thread yet adi kena cucuk belakang lolz!

Khoo198: That kind of prize I can't accept lar...cuz Mine is bigger than JIN's 4" exhaust pipe..khoo, u forgot mine is 17" piping ar? So still I'm over qualify to claim the prize lolz! :laugh:

JINEiL2EN: Lolz! Tiba-tiba put me on table lar JIN lolz! I haven't even been to this thread yet adi kena cucuk belakang lolz!

Khoo198: That kind of prize I can't accept lar...cuz Mine is bigger than JIN's 4" exhaust pipe..khoo, u forgot mine is 17" piping ar? So still I'm over qualify to claim the prize lolz! :laugh:
hahahaa... this is zth culture ma...:biggrin:

Jin, again...you are stepping on me....=.='

wht??!!17"??!!:afraid: damn...wht a horror monster.....sorry guys....i tot mammoths r already extinction:confused:...no??:confused::banghead:

17" where got long? i come across a movie last time this guy got 19" long even longer then our average hand.

x2002 bro...ya,even i've seen 24'' long too...but....whts make me shock is......17'' is diameter la....bigger than gas cylinder:rofl::rofl::rofl:

diameter lolz! So must be 17" Width and 20" Height lar? lolz!
I said mine is piping 17" ma not birdy ma...lolz! Khoo198 think dirty liao...

SF....how much u do tht plastic surgery:confused::confused:whr?whn?why?who's tht doctor?:rofl:

Lolz! No doctor required...DIY is the best...JINEIL2EN only point out how, where and what to do. Like that only I can get FOC ma and get to learn by myself...:thefinger:

Interested Khoo198? Do make an appointment with JIN lolz! Satisfaction Guaranteed!

Lolz! No doctor required...DIY is the best...JINEIL2EN only point out how, where and what to do. Like that only I can get FOC ma and get to learn by myself...:thefinger:

Interested Khoo198? Do make an appointment with JIN lolz! Satisfaction Guaranteed!
hhahahahhahaaa...well says bro, well says...:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: