Petrol Price Go Up Tommolo!!!

• Thread starter ][zoohalee][vtec][
  • Start date
  • Replies 248
  • Views 17K
Omg ... my car jus done turbo engine tranplant and under replainting ... still haven pass pospakum ... now 1.92 ... omg ... i wan rollback my life ...

sigh....since tt last nite receiving this news...i have no mood until now......damn...for guys out there turbo cars...or NA high powered cars....gud luck....i just calculated mine.....after dis increase its going to be 40 cents per 1 km travel !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wat the fuck man........

sigh....if only they can make cars n housing affordable or get housing cheaper otherwise how are we supposed to make life going ? forget being comfortable....i think everybody out on the street has to tighten up BELTS....

to DDgreystar,

try run 1km by your feets on the threadmill.....and u will want to pay even more than RM0.40 / 1km LOL

munky said:
haih
i wish malaysia will build hydrogen station soon. And hopefully all those hybrid cars will be mass produced and sold here with reasonable price. Die la george bush :angry_smile:

i wish that too :mouth_closed: ...

later you will see things like

JPJ officer, "Boss, your Nitrous BIG BIG tank at the back there"
ZTHIAN, "Tuan, NGV lah"

Thanks to RM1.92, now my car 1 full tank break RM100 record oledi.

Don't know whether they have already updated the "Pengguna Bijak" big big signboard or not... si bey angry everytime see it, thinking to burn it.

some info to share... sorry in malay..

SEDIKIT INFO PASAL HARGA MINYAK DI MALAYSIA
sebelum 1990 - RM 0.89
Tahun 1990 - RM 1.10 (kenaikan RM 0.21)
01/10/2000 - RM 1.20 (kenaikan RM 0.10)
20/10/2001 - RM 1.30 (kenaikan RM 0.10)
01/05/2002 - RM 1.32 (kenaikan RM 0.02)
31/10/2002 - RM 1.33 (kenaikan RM 0.01)
01/03/2003 - RM 1.35 (kenaikan RM 0.02)
01/05/2004 - RM 1.37 (kenaikan RM 0.02)
01/10/2004 - RM 1.42 (kenaikan RM 0.05)
05/05/2005 - RM 1.52 (kenaikan RM 0.10)
31/07/2005 - RM 1.62 (kenaikan RM 0.10)
Hari ini: 28/02/2006 – RM 1.92 (kenaikan RM 0.30)

next increase:
06/06/06 - RM6.00 (so they kenot claim malaysian petrol cheaper than other asean country!!)

malaysians are at fault...always say tak apa what that idiot pak bodolah do..sell tm to singapore...tak apaaaa...sell pantai to singapore tak apaaa...sell more of proton shares to temasek,,tak apa....everything naik...tak apa...should just demand bubar parlimen and re election like thailand...clearly our govt dont know what they are doing...example=free trade with japan..hahahaha...sell vegetable to japan in exchange to no tax to japan for their cars...what a joke.

Why are the fucking asshole govt comparing Malaysia with other countries? Are we living in the other countries? How fucking stupid can they fucking be?

WE ARE HERE IN MALAYSIA.
HELLO? WAKE UP, YOU DAMN GOVT PIGS!

The fucking govt only compares to country that are worst than we are. If that's the case, of course we will always be better than other countries. Why don't we compare Malaysia and Hawaii? Why don't we compare Malaysia with Sahara Desert? What a bunch of fucking idiots. Malaysian govt is no different from the fucking govt of Indofuckingnesia.

I think if somebody started burning some petrol stations then goverment will get the point.We as people must do something...Wish i was in western counties now,so many public protest,mogok for anything which the public dont like.Here in Malaysia,nobody have the balls to do anything.Do Malaysians really have small balls?

only ONE company make big profit on this issue...Petronas

from past 6 months (31 March - 30 September) they make Net profit income to RM20,667 million!!! than where is this money go....?? Help MAS, Proton, Jabatan Vellu....??

http://www.petronas.com.my/internet/corp/centralrep2.nsf/frameset_search?OpenFrameset

petrol company already making money.. tak cukup meh? since so rich wan get richer they all can juz rob the national bank rite? greedy buncho dumb idiots

I dont think petrol company getting any money extra from this price hike.Its just the goverment lowering the subsidi.Thats all.The profit which the petrol companies get are the same.MAS AND PROTON is saved by our tax money.STOP using PETRONAS and buying MALAYSIAN CARS.SEND goverment a message....

those days if not mistaken 1999 2000 there... use to be rm25-rm30 full tank for kancil 660... now rm41... wat the hell?

sentinal3_16 said:
I dont think petrol company getting any money extra from this price hike.Its just the goverment lowering the subsidi.Thats all.The profit which the petrol companies get are the same.MAS AND PROTON is saved by our tax money.STOP using PETRONAS and buying MALAYSIAN CARS.SEND goverment a message....

ooo icic..