Fuel will be increased on 1st Jan 2006

Rush to petrol station now..pump full tank!lucky,this morning i pump already..on morning..mayb ewill getting more than evening!hehee.. :biggrin:

jimmyae101 said:
Rush to petrol station now..pump full tank!lucky,this morning i pump already..on morning..mayb ewill getting more than evening!hehee.. :biggrin:
bro.. pump 1 time no use also.. need to go rob the fuel tanker on the highway...

jimmyae101 said:
wow..big project lor..who wan join us rompak fuel thanker at highway?like fast and fusicoan..hahaa!!this time toyota go rob.. :biggrin:

Huh wut that mean... fast and fusicoan..?????? I think U only wanna to do that.....

ya ya, when wan to go to rob the tanker?.....who going to be the marshall.......just pour the petrol till betul betul full.......brought spare 'tong' to for my bike.....hopefully wont increase tonight.....i think we all should write a memorandum to G la bout th price of fuel....

Happy New Year 2006 to all....wishing u all good luck, wealth, happines and joy full through out the year......HIDUP TOYOTA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

cheers;)

wah...why specific wishes to toyota one? other brands leh?

Happy New Year 2006 to everyone...wish all ur wishes made always come true!

hehe u in toyota thread lor :biggrin:

How i wish my engine is a 4A-GE, save fuel and powerful at the same time.....haiii :frown: ...my 2006 wish which i think will not be possible to come true

Sky_Legend said:
wah...why specific wishes to toyota one? other brands leh?

Happy New Year 2006 to everyone...wish all ur wishes made always come true!

HMS said:
hehe u in toyota thread lor :biggrin:

How i wish my engine is a 4A-GE, save fuel and powerful at the same time.....haiii :frown: ...my 2006 wish which i think will not be possible to come true
oh...i just noticed...haha...anyway...i haven't gone out to check petrol price yet...has it gone up yet? how much?

i oso dunno .. now pouring rain like hell here .. hehehe .. but i filled my tank up last nite already anyways .. :p

haha...i didn't fill up my tank last night. felt lasy to queue up la. hehe

well, we all kena tipu already...please refer to the following news:

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2006/1/1/nation/13003908&sec=nation

regards,

haha, i poured RM30 fuel at 3.30am on new year's morning and i still got 18liters. pity those who believed ANY sort of rumours and spent their new year's midnight in petrol stations. rushing out to get fuel at the last minute is not worth my time anymore. but thats just me. :D

Acttually they said not going to raise up the price of petrol bcoz havent in right time yet..if right time they wil increase to fuel price.....Our place is very licik wan so now is not a right time yet...We neeed stay n alert at all time now...I scare is b4 CNY they wil increase the fuel price.....

AE80TypeD said:
haha, i poured RM30 fuel at 3.30am on new year's morning and i still got 18liters. pity those who believed ANY sort of rumours and spent their new year's midnight in petrol stations. rushing out to get fuel at the last minute is not worth my time anymore. but thats just me. :D
yeah... me too... raise or not me also won't go pump petrol during midnight... sommore i rarely drive since it summer holiday for me now so rm50 lasted 1 whole month no point surfing zth in my comfy chair (maybe not so comfy) and then saw one rumour then have to go get keys and drive to petrol station -__-. what more i pump esso, so far away from home, go there already used up rm1.5 worth of petrol...

no doubt, they will increase the price quite soon. that im sure of. 2006 wont come to pass without at least 1 increase. just dont know for sure WHEN its gonna be. IMO there's no use increasing the price just before ANY festive celebration bcoz malaysians SIMPLY WONT STOP TRAVELLING just bcoz of fuel price increase. if anything im sure it'll be a more emotional and volatile traffic congestions both at the highways AND the gas stations, unless they raise it radically up to RM2.20 (FOR EXAMPLE).

but then we'll have a natioal riot on our hands :rofl:

my poor grand-grandchildren. they'll never know the joy of speed on 4 wheels n a growling internal combustion engine. however they may grow up racing ion drive atmospheric craft and race each other by KPS (Kilometers Per Second) :p

ok, now im making no sense. goin to bed, nite! :D

AE80TypeD said:
my poor grand-grandchildren. they'll never know the joy of speed on 4 wheels n a growling internal combustion engine. however they may grow up racing ion drive atmospheric craft and race each other by KPS (Kilometers Per Second) :p

hehehheh :biggrin: :biggrin: