Fuel will be increased on 1st Jan 2006

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
macibai

bitch all u want............... i think i gotta find a part time job..............

2JZGTE worrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr .... power car has its disadvantages one way or anotehr one maaa ... hehehehehe :p

damn....government always waste money of fkin project
and the center man makan so much $ lagi
this country will die soon lar if continue like this...
next year transport increase
alot thing that through transportation also increase
mahai....how to survive ?
everythin also get stuck
damn :mad:

-DaRReN-C- said:
damn....government always waste money of fkin project
and the center man makan so much $ lagi
this country will die soon lar if continue like this...
next year transport increase
alot thing that through transportation also increase
mahai....how to survive ?
everythin also get stuck
damn :mad:
Actually, i must say, we are selling petrol at a very low price compared to other nearby countries. The world market is going up. so, really have to accept it some how.

Cheers,

yup..our govern. is giving one of the highest subsidies in the world...so...cant actually complain about the fuel price..
must complain about our salary! heheheeh :biggrin: :biggrin:

aiyoh...at nite i better go sell char koay teow.. :rock:

Abolish the road tax I say.

Just bought a diesel car. Looks like just in time lah like this.

MK what diesel car did u get? Or izzit one of your funny projects, of a D4 hilux twin turbo in your MR2. hahaha. Torque baby!! Anyway, i'm saving up for a Prius. Until something better comes along that is.

Haha no ler... enough crazy project for now, my hands full alredy with 3 projects running.

Bought Isuzu D-Max, gonna use it as support vehicle for my car. Hehe.

Fluffy said:
OoOoOo...diesel cars huh?? i've tried driving a wira 2.0 diesel... :biggrin: :biggrin:

not too bad.. :biggrin: :biggrin:
yes. i have tested my friend's wira 2.0 diesel before. quite comparable to gasolin cars also. it's even jimat running long distance.
actually diesel engine in quite popular in european coutries. the diesel technology has advanced already. no more polution as we thought. power also got la. :smile:

haihz.....petrol up again :( die lar..... must go buy back motor adi....aikz, damn it, dunno wether still can find my same old bike anot.... :( shitzo!! :(

bicycle la...no need any kind of fuel. own power...show off superman's power. some more good for health...haha...

wah..!dont superman-superman all wei! :biggrin: hehehe
later wrap urself around a tiang lampu..habis! :biggrin:

but somehow i dont think it wil go up that much lorr.. :)

Sky_Legend said:
Actually, i must say, we are selling petrol at a very low price compared to other nearby countries. The world market is going up. so, really have to accept it some how.

Cheers,

even so, our buying power is not as big as other country. our car tax is the most highest in the world if you remind yourself. Lets just face it, this country is only good for those ppl who has money and power.. that is the people they keep happy all the time, as for us, moderate can already lar, malaysian never riot .. never go against what g said. ... we all kind ppl will consider and shut the f*ck up while finding excuse to fuel price go up.. subside down ah, economy not good ah, no more oil in the hole lar... whatever to keep the people moderate silent, not purely satified..

K20AEK said:
even so, our buying power is not as big as other country. our car tax is the most highest in the world if you remind yourself. Lets just face it, this country is only good for those ppl who has money and power.. that is the people they keep happy all the time, as for us, moderate can already lar, malaysian never riot .. never go against what g said. ... we all kind ppl will consider and shut the f*ck up while finding excuse to fuel price go up.. subside down ah, economy not good ah, no more oil in the hole lar... whatever to keep the people moderate silent, not purely satified..
after i posted regarding lower petrol price compared to other countries, i also just remember about car prices here which is actually not comparable to other countries around here. It's something that's not fair. i agree. road tax and car tax imposed are totally not acceptable. really have to be adjusted alot lower than this.

actuali it is NOT FAIR if v compare with other country,pay more but get less...just think about average income of m'sian. :mad:

dun care.. be getting meself a skateboard after i withraw some money from e-gold, then i'll stick a toyota badge on it... tak tahan already, now rm50 only go 280km, if fuel price go to 2bux then can last 225km only >_<

If all brother know calculation... Then sure can know that's just a technic to con ppl... decreased road tax abit then increased the petrol more more and more...... That not help......