petrol price Increase

haha. petrolhead's fault. hehe. i got confirmation its increase by 10 cents. damn it.

when it will another increase..... damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

the gov which increase ur petrol is the one that u vote for elections, think about it

hahahhaha....i dun think that will happen....tactic politic bro,

last year oso MERDEKA day petrol go up!

what a nice more wonderfull present that we got from the gov on merdeka day...

i read the news paper and every minister says thyat its membebankan kerjaaan becoz the gov pay so much subsidi, but...come to think of it isnt the gov pay the sub using our money??...and gov job is to protect their people...sometimes gov can be so stupid, but most important which u pangkah on election bro! hahahahahhahahahaa....

Last edited by a moderator:
I heard that price for petrol will increase to RM2.00 per liter if not mistaken.

what i hear..it will increase RM0.15sen...hahaha...
what da fcuk...
after this nasi lemak will become RM5...or maybe RM10..
damnnnnnnnnn....
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cimpeng said:
after this nasi lemak will become RM5... arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!

wah...nasi lemak RM5? sure big one.... hahahahahaha

our local petrol we sell to overseas la....we bought petrol from arab pulak

nobody entitle to give discount...

and we dun make money from gov raising the price in any how...

we just sell!! hahahhaa