Go and pump your petroll..!!!!

your dad owns a petrol kiosk? or your backyard swimming pool is filled with petrol?

i think his company pays for all his patrol expenses lah... i remember my frens dad manager of a company got one book of shell patrol voucher... damn shiok wei always masuk patrol free one... if the book habis already just get another one :D

aiiyaaahhh.... queue so long just to save RM2-RM3, what a waste of time. waiting in the car oso need petrol lah (provided you turn off your car while waiting). btw got any apek pump RM10 n pay using credit card??? :D

no lar haha

my mom got 2 petrol card. One shell one petronas. My dad got one also from shell hehe. Lucky me hehe :D

office pay everything hehe. Later they retire need to use own money damn la

slk850 said:
MKCCB !!! Ppls really empty tank need petrol....those uncles pay RM10 also sheok and Q up there....for mut 7 ??!! Really kiasi kiasu !!!! :mad:
So, did u go to the petrol station yesterday?

munky said:
no lar haha

my mom got 2 petrol card. One shell one petronas. My dad got one also from shell hehe. Lucky me hehe :D

office pay everything hehe. Later they retire need to use own money damn la

can pump petrol for my car ? I pay you half of the ammount each time .. :D

now the petrol coz 1.68/ lit, too expensive lor summore my car need till 65 then only full, SH*T!

i thought increase 10sen only ? should be 1.52/litre

simplythebest said:
Some people thought of taking public transport like bus, but sadly, even the bus fare price increases too.
huh!..r u sure?

munky said:
i thought increase 10sen only ? should be 1.52/litre
opps, is the different kind of petrol u pump, so mine one cost me 1.68/lit so damm expensive right? I think mine car needs up RM68 for full tank :(

News today,

Because the price of crude oil has been getting stable, Caltex HongKong announced that they will decrease 0.15cents/litre tonite. Other petrol companies such as shell and EXXON Mobil will expect to follow the adjustment

How come other ppl price go down but in msia terbalik go up one? somemore only have up but never go down...

ZTHians in Australia,

how is the petrol price there? still at $1/litre price?