Petrol increase 20cents starting tomolo!!!~

economic growth is going up or down since so many things price hike due to petrol and gas price up?

Those who drive a car that they don't qualify to drive, sure suffere even RM0.01 raise. Is not that I LCLY or proud, but this is the fact in this country. RM1800 salary drive Vios with min downpayment and 9-10 years loan. Who can help? Suffer is the price to pay for gaya mesti ada attitude.
precisely....... i can't imagine that.... more than 1k.. for the car.. outrages. Thatz why i hold my plan to change new car.... luckily i even called off get the the 325i..... imagine the fuel consumption wit the petrol price... hahaha.. die terus.

economic growth is going up or down since so many things price hike due to petrol and gas price up?

Market force. The reason for salary raise is either you can out perform or job/market highly demand or your company really make big money. For the current situation, it looks like plenty workers but less jobs. Also need to thanks to those who give negative comment to several mega development projects, eg. IDR and etc. When the investors hold on their feet, less job opportunity can be created, more people come out from the U are jobless, your salary raise (average workers) will either be less or 0%. Before blaming your bosses or CEO, you have to know what are their achievement target and reason to be employed.

yeah market force driving the economic growth. as mentioned by the G, we will soon finish digging the oil and expected to finish oil drilling by 2011 or 2010 if no new oil rig is found. by then cant imagine what will petronas doing? still sponsor F1 team? or they going to collect tax for fuel purchase by us like other countries? my fren came back from working abroad saying that at UK, AUS they dont subsidise petrol but they tax on the petrol that u purchase at petrol station. the car is selling cheap but the petrol is costly cozs the Government impose tax on petrol.

a strong economic growth country will have more vacancies and they will need more pro and skill ppl. no matter how skillful or how pro u are, i bet u will get more pay outside. whereas a slow economic growth country will hire more fresh graduate or less pro ppl cozs they want to cut cost in operation.

Those who drive a car that they don't qualify to drive, sure suffere even RM0.01 raise. Is not that I LCLY or proud, but this is the fact in this country. RM1800 salary drive Vios with min downpayment and 9-10 years loan. Who can help? Suffer is the price to pay for gaya mesti ada attitude.

then u will see 2nd hand car shop sell more 2nd hand car lorr. hehe....

precisely....... i can't imagine that.... more than 1k.. for the car.. outrages. Thatz why i hold my plan to change new car.... luckily i even called off get the the 325i..... imagine the fuel consumption wit the petrol price... hahaha.. die terus.

325i? my fren got 1. the FC is better a bit than RX7. i dont know how the RX7 owner going to survive with petrol price hike. evo still boleh tahan larr. L2 is the best performance car, 660cc only, the FC is sth like a iswara 1.3 i think.

now still barely survive....but i think come 2011 when gov declare we r officially NET IMPORTER for crude oil.....dats when the real test comes in......surely 1 litre wont be around rm 2-3 but more likely at rm 5-7..........would your income be able to sustain by den ...........fc wise efficient enough ???

FC is a small problem. the whole pic is that fuel price go up, everything sure go up. 1 year salary increment Rm200 enough to sustain the price hike or not??

Honest, I ain't bothered. Malaysia is going down the drain.

Bak Kut Teh price increase by rm5
Papaya Farm increase by RM 50
all bcoz fuel price cause transport price to increase.
Water price in Coffee shop also will increase cos it take a lorry to deliver water through the pipe....

oil price increase also bcause of the person that attack Iraq...that is where the oil price start to increase.

FC is a small problem. the whole pic is that fuel price go up, everything sure go up. 1 year salary increment Rm200 enough to sustain the price hike or not??

Again, the price increase due to market demand. If they can have an excuse to earn more, why not? That's why we call it business. To counter this problem, everyone need to do their part to boycott those who raise the price. The price will be lowered as they lost the customer. Just a very simple question, a bottle of 1.5L mineral water cost less than RM0.60 per bottle (depends on brand). You buy it in the shop usually cost about RM1.50-2.50 (depends on where). If the cost of the water raise to RM0.80 per bottle, they still earn money even though sell at the same price. So, go and figure out. Restaurant normally earn 100% profit margin for their food, like the cost is RM10, they will sell at RM20. Non direct fuel related goods price increase, most due to the market, where you can control it. Having lunch in Hanabi too expensive? Opposite the front door got secret recipe. Still beh tahan, then cross the road and walk for 1 minute you can find hawkers and have your RM3.50 lunch. Really really poor, bring bread and jam to office :thefinger: .

If wait until last minute, until the gov bankrupt for subsidizing everything, what you have to face? They already give warning. If you treat it seriously, you just need to suffer for a while before used to it. But you ignore it, you may have big problem later on. Raise RM0.01 or RM1.00 doesn't matter, if can't sacrifice the face, so be it. Wanna eat salted fish, should be able to resist the thirst.

yeah market force driving the economic growth. as mentioned by the G, we will soon finish digging the oil and expected to finish oil drilling by 2011 or 2010 if no new oil rig is found. by then cant imagine what will petronas doing? still sponsor F1 team? or they going to collect tax for fuel purchase by us like other countries? my fren came back from working abroad saying that at UK, AUS they dont subsidise petrol but they tax on the petrol that u purchase at petrol station. the car is selling cheap but the petrol is costly cozs the Government impose tax on petrol.

a strong economic growth country will have more vacancies and they will need more pro and skill ppl. no matter how skillful or how pro u are, i bet u will get more pay outside. whereas a slow economic growth country will hire more fresh graduate or less pro ppl cozs they want to cut cost in operation.

then u will see 2nd hand car shop sell more 2nd hand car lorr. hehe....

325i? my fren got 1. the FC is better a bit than RX7. i dont know how the RX7 owner going to survive with petrol price hike. evo still boleh tahan larr. L2 is the best performance car, 660cc only, the FC is sth like a iswara 1.3 i think.

if petronas cant find new oil farm i think they still can survive leh...y???

they have 2 jagung standing so tall, sell 1 of the jagung thn got $$$ lor..!!!hahah..jk jk...aiyah..petrol will alwiz increase....geh la....cant help it already...just hv to face it...