petro increase?really?

But if it is still in the USD60-70/barrel region, petrol price will definetly go up never down. This is bolehland, you think if crude oil price drop the gahmen will follow and drop the oil subsidy? We're talking about RM7 billion man. The gahman can do a lot with the money without the subsidy.

ShadowBurner said:
We're talking about RM7 billion man. The gahman can do a lot with the money without the subsidy.

Yep, you can see bigger pockets and more sport cars on the road.

OMG!!!did I just say that^^^ THis thread is gonna get locked!!!!

lets us all sell our babies and buy taxi so can use NGV..hehehehe at the same time we make money...hehehehe :dancing2:

hehe.. nola.. muz use vegetable oil... now can run on engine.. but no powe.. so no modi anymore.. all slow slow car.. haha

lets be it lar....2rm-3rm per litre.Head U.S analyst said
the highest oil price increase the lowest its will fall.
All economic factor like fever or if u know titer point.
once its reach maximum point its will fall drasticlly.
This analyst said somewhat at 0.80cent per litre for Malaysia.

walao if 0.80cent.. i give 20 cents = full tank already
you saying RM 0.80 is it???