K-FuelSaver product from USA (save up-to 30%)

jackylsp

Jul 3, 2006
Sungai Petani
K-FuelSaver product from USA (increase Boots power and save fuel up to 20%)

Increase your car boots power and save your petrol or diesel up to 20%. this product just lauching . we provide advertisment in ASTRO, Newspaper, TV & other.

RM 48.00/ Box containing 10 Tablets

Dealer Wanted(limited only) or order products pls SMS me (jacky): 012-4936737 or elvin (016-6262568) email me [email protected] or [email protected]

else you can pm me.

K-FuelSaver (CC 007) - K-FuelSaver™ is a product from U.S.A. It is a multi tasking fuel additive in tablet form. It is suitable for petrol and diesel engines.

K-FuelSaver™ dissolved completely in fuel.

K-FuelSaver™ helps to achieve fuel economy, increase power and reduce emission. Besides that, it can also help to improve the fuel quality, eliminate carbon deposits, increase octane power, increase performance of engine and enhance engine life span. It is a multi tasking quality product that helps to achieve economic benefit as well as being environmental friendly.

Easy to use
• Convenient to store
• Economical
• Environmentally friendly
• Fully tested
• Registered Product

Fuel additives are an important part of a good car maintenance program. But make sure you know what you are putting in your fuel tank! There are many quality bottle products on the market today - and from quality companies you know and trust.

Chemplex has been one of those companies for 14 years. With a long history in the automotive aftermarket, we have a solid reputation for quality. We stand behind our products.

Product benefits include:
• Increased Octane
• Stops Knock and Ping
• Cleaner Engine
• Reduced Smoke and Emissions
• Improved Fuel Economy
• Substitute for the Protection of Lead

How does it work?

K-fuelSaver® is a combustion catalyst that helps your engine burn the fuel you buy more efficiently

• Increases the rate of fuel burn, which increases pressure on the piston, thus providing increased power.
• Causes a more complete burn of fuel, which improves economy and reduces emissions.
• Lowers the temperature at which carbon deposits will burn, so that your engine can eliminate such power-robbing deposits during normal engine use.
• Increases the octane of gasoline/petrol, resulting in the elimination of pre-ignition (knock).

visit http://www.k-fuelsaver.com/ for more detail

jackylsp

Jul 3, 2006
Sungai Petani
Result updated:

Guys just an update for the result after using K-fuel Saver.

1) Honda city 1.5 - after 3 tab of K-FS able to get 100km extra compare to before.
:_:

will posting more and more customer feedback.

jackylsp

Jul 3, 2006
Sungai Petani
Do the experiment yesterday night to prove the K-FS will dissolved completely in fuel

it take around 1 hour to fully dissolved.

jackylsp

Jul 3, 2006
Sungai Petani
we got test report and prove result.

1 tab you can feel power improve after 2,3 tab will improve the FC.

you can hear about this product advertisement at radio and newspaper now.

try now.

petrol price never stop increase.. that's why we need some other solution to reduce our pain.

technology can help to reduce the pain. eg: hybrib engine, electrical charge engine...etc

K-fuel saver is 1 of the technology help reduce the pain of high fuel price.

jackylsp

Jul 3, 2006
Sungai Petani
RAYA PUASA and DEEPAVALI OFFER !
Save your journey cost
OFFER until end of OCTOBER 06
1 box (10 Tab)= RM48
1 tab for 30 litre fuel <OPTIMIZE>
order 3 box of K-FS free shipping !

kphyvo

Nov 6, 2004
may i know how many tablets are needed for one full tank of fuel eg. 50litre?

jackylsp

Jul 3, 2006
Sungai Petani
its a very subjective question.

cause different car will show diffrent % of saving.

my brother Honda city get 100km extra per tank now.

the test report show it will be 10->20% save.

waiting feedback from my customer cause most of them just purchase from me recently.
will post up the result once they get back to me.

you have to try in order get know your car ability to save how many % of fuel :_:

jackylsp

Jul 3, 2006
Sungai Petani
Save your journey cost
1 box (10 Tab)= RM48

jackylsp

Jul 3, 2006
Sungai Petani
result updated :
1) My brother Honda City able to get 100km extra after 3 tab of K-FS.
2) Friend Iswara 1.3L 2000 able to save 10-15% aftre 2 tab of K-FS
3) Friend toyota corolla 1.6L 1990 fuel consumption impove from RM0.18 per km to RM0.16 per km.
\\:X-:

jackylsp

Jul 3, 2006
Sungai Petani
Save your journey cost
1 box (10 Tab)= RM48

:X-:

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
I was told the initial time you use the fuel saver, must put in 2 tablets when pumping petrol eh? So if my fuel tank is 60ltr. must put in 4 at the first go lo?

jackylsp

Jul 3, 2006
Sungai Petani
zique

nope.. 2 tab is far enough. 1 tab is optimize for 30litre and at the 1st time our normal car fuel tank is less than 60litre so we propose to put in 2 tab for better coverage.

only 1st time use 2 tab afterward every 30 litre we pump then use 1 tab.

zique

Kopi O Lesen Driver
Jun 30, 2004
Kuala Lumpur, M
mikeyip.com
ooo.. so if pump full tank, then it'll be 2 tablets lo each time?
Gonna test it when I head down to Singapore tomorrow, see how's the result. LOL.

jackylsp

Jul 3, 2006
Sungai Petani
i think normally 30 litre fuel will ~ RM60 so we advice customer use 2 tab for 1st time only (save money) cause full tank sure < 60 litre (depend to car) afterward try to pump only 30 litre (~RM60) for following sequence.

jackylsp

Jul 3, 2006
Sungai Petani
Save your journey cost
1 box (10 Tab)= RM48

:X-: