Cigarettes Price Increased AgAiN?

monthly expenses increase lol.broke liow like this.want to quit also not
that ez.headache.....

soon it will RM10 per pack.... sigh.... i will enjoy the puff til end of this year....coz TAK NAK willbe my 2008 resolution lol lol

i oso was shocked when i bought ciggy tis morning....
was thinkin whether the prce went up edi o not....
edi prepared to pay 8 bucks....
mana tau the lady say 8.20 thanks....
dammit!!!
hav to korek coins again!!!!
haih
cannot make us easier mer????
hahahaha

but.. marlboro price haven't increase yet.. today i buy a pack of 20's still RM7.40, at 7eleven summore.. others all price increased adi..

it must be old stock i guess, and how nice of 7/11 for not earning another ringgit for free.

When did they price increase?! i oso got a shock when i buy this morning before come to work and found out it is RM8.20... Before i leave for my vacation last week still Rm7.40.. Guess the G really bad in their Maths.. can the just sum the price to RM8.00, now need to go into the coin box again for 20cents.. *sigh, Hate keeping coins!

okay.. this is really squeezing my wallet already... have to quit smoking adi...

When did they price increase?! i oso got a shock when i buy this morning before come to work and found out it is RM8.20... Before i leave for my vacation last week still Rm7.40.. Guess the G really bad in their Maths.. can the just sum the price to RM8.00, now need to go into the coin box again for 20cents.. *sigh, Hate keeping coins!
why would they make it RM8 when they know they can get extra 20 cents from ppl who doesnt want to stop ?

Im sorry for saying this, but the increase may not have high empact on working adults, but have impacts on high school students..

Honetsly i do feel pity for smoker's wife+child+gradpa+grandma+friend+etc who have to inhale the smoke unwillingly...

Everything price increases except our SALARY heheheehhe

I think I should keep some really flammable fluid in my car. When people smoke and drive, I should go beside them and splash those flammable fluid on them and see `em flame up. hahaha That will teach them not to throw cigg butts out the window after they smoke. Dumb fucks.

u must experienced cigg butt threw and hit your car... based on your last post you also mentioned bout smoking driver fling the still burning cigg butt out of the car window...
They should increase the price of cigs to RM20 for a pack of 20s. That'll teach them fktard smokers not to fling their burning cigs out the car window.

i sometimes smoke while driving too, especially when traffic jam... not all smokers like that, probably it's not your day that day coz u met a bad ass one...
hope u wont meet me coz i dont want to get splash with flammable fluid and u flame me up!
sorry bout wat happened to u...

compare with singapore,we consider very lucky la....but RM8.2 per pack of 20's still cannot stop ppl con't smoking......maybe RM15 per pack will do.....hehe...sorry,im not a smoker n hate smelling 2nd hand smoke.