Duit Kopi / Coffee Money

It is weird.

In 1 hand, we have people who die die curse the cops for rasuah etc.

on another hand, we have people who die die wanna escape being summoned and "shame" his face for BREAKING LAWS.

*sigh*

---------- Post added at 05:13 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:11 PM ----------

Just to share experience here; i was summoned many times back then (when i was a raging hot head on wheels).. few times the cops ask for duit kopi with gestures rubbing 2 fingers at my aircon and many others.. but all of those time I reject them and say i want to be summoned. call me stupid, but this is a very bad culture we should not indulge. And also, when u turn up to pay summon, there is ALWAYS a discount anyways.. i dont bother about shame.. i did something wrong, so i pay for it.. its not like the cops or the people there can remember ur face anyways?

yup, its weird... more weird is, when i ask for summon, most of the time i can't get it... just like buying Toto only... hahahaha...
thats why, dun break the rules/law, if wanna do it, make sure not to get caught...:biggrin:

Yeah, especially now nearing the Chinese New Year, there will be more blocks asking for duit kopi.... watch out bros, stay safe....

I agree..I rather pay summon than encouraging bribes or paying all these dirty cops...instead of trying to reduce the crime rate, create unnecessary blocks for some higher ranked beggar money..

Seriously, don't pay them. As a guy especially. Take responsibility for what you have done wrong. If you didn't do anything wrong a they stop u, just ask them to issue summon and complain at the HQ.

I agree..I rather pay summon than encouraging bribes or paying all these dirty cops...instead of trying to reduce the crime rate, create unnecessary blocks for some higher ranked beggar money..

Seriously, don't pay them. As a guy especially. Take responsibility for what you have done wrong. If you didn't do anything wrong a they stop u, just ask them to issue summon and complain at the HQ.
i agreed bout that... half half la..:biggrin: