Coffee Lover

anyone knows how to get that CREAMY feel without using too much creamer/milk?

Originally posted by n305er+Mar 3 2005, 14:06 -->
QUOTE (n305er @ Mar 3 2005, 14:06 )
--QuoteBegin-boggysv
@Mar 3 2005, 13:30

Use less water.. :lol: [/b][/quote]
drink expresso la!!!

Originally posted by n305er+Mar 3 2005, 14:06 -->
QUOTE (n305er @ Mar 3 2005, 14:06 )
--QuoteBegin-boggysv
@Mar 3 2005, 13:30

Use less water.. :lol: [/b][/quote]
then too kau/pekat already

I want creamy, not low viscosity :lol:

Originally posted by xtorm+Mar 1 2005, 17:18 -->
QUOTE (xtorm @ Mar 1 2005, 17:18 )
--QuoteBegin-fai
@Mar 1 2005, 16:06
Outside : Coffee bean, San francisco Coffee, Starbuck (not prefer cos too sweet), Gloria Jean (yuk)

Home : Every morning, must have 1 nescafe 3 in 1. Last time every night must have 1 cup b4 sleep.

me morning 1.night 1.......

the nescafe finish very fast! [/b][/quote]
I like nescafe 3 in 1 GREEN colour. More kaw.... ;)

I like nescafe SHAKE... Shake shake shake... use the green packet one then let it kau kau.. shake with ice... wah..
Drink liao instant headache... :D

But nice... :P

Originally posted by Serra@Mar 1 2005, 00:18
Hehe for all coffee lovers, and those who are 'adventurous'...you guys should go try Kopi Luwak (if got money la). Made in Indonesia but it is the most expensive coffee in the world...and its very interesting the way the coffee is processed. Hehe.

Kopi Luwak coffee comes from the Indonesian island of Sumatra, an area well-known for its excellent coffee. Also native to the area is a small civit-like animal called a Paradoxurus. That's the scientific name, the locals call them luwaks. These little mammals live in the trees and one of their favorite foods is the red, ripe coffee cherry. They eat the cherries, bean and all. While the bean is in the little guy's stomach, it undergoes chemical treatments and fermentations. The bean finishes its journey through the digestive system, and exits. The still-intact beans are collected from the forest floor, and are cleaned, then roasted and ground just like any other coffee...

For the full article, click http://coffeetea.about.com/cs/kindsofcoffee/a/aakopiluwak.htm.

http://www.sallys-place.com/beverages/coffee/kopi_luwak.htm for additional reading.
Drinking Lawak loo? :D

prefer freshly brewed coffee, columbian, blue mountain, local kopi 'o',

but during an emergency,

caffein in any form will do,

even :( uuurrgghh!!! Nescafe will do!!!

kopi O lovers, try kopi cap 434. damn smooth blend,
first time i tried at my kampung at muar...fuhhhh. marvelous !

Originally posted by lozo@Mar 3 2005, 20:02
kopi O lovers, try kopi cap 434. damn smooth blend,
first time i tried at my kampung at muar...fuhhhh. marvelous !
yaya muar 434 nice la!!!!i drink it when i balik kampung my grandma always drink de!!haha

Originally posted by ah_jitt86@Mar 4 2005, 02:31
wah...Cypress....u reli noe how to enjoy eh... :lol:
coz eat is kind of a stress reliever and enjoy ma!!!so we much enjoy while eating or drinking!!!but now no money la!!got money lagi enjoy loh!!!drink belgium coffee!!!hahaha ;)

Originally posted by ah_jitt86@Mar 4 2005, 02:40
hehe..me when no money...mamak is da place to go.... :D
yayay mamak the best even the tea not nice but we still go there coz mamak is the place for us to chat and only 1 tea u can sit 3 to 6 hour as ur wish!!!haha :lol:

wah....6 hours i kenot la..max is 4.. ^^
one thing good bout msia is mamak ^^....dun tink other country got mamak...ahAkz :ph34r:

Originally posted by ah_jitt86@Mar 4 2005, 02:44
wah....6 hours i kenot la..max is 4.. ^^
one thing good bout msia is mamak ^^....dun tink other country got mamak...ahAkz :ph34r:
yaya sometimes loh if wif bunch of fren then can chat till 6 hour!!yaya only malaysia have mamak!!!other country cafe and bistro but not like our mamak!!!our mamak is better outdoor la can see many ppl la!!not noisy la!!!u can do what u wan!!! :lol:

Originally posted by ah_jitt86@Mar 4 2005, 02:49
sumtimes got lenglui to gap gap oo >. but if got cincang potong event cabut loo :ph34r:
haha yaya leng lui !!!and can see many nice car!!! ;)