try street club cafe

- ample parking - gated/privacy assured
- drinks from RM3 onwards
- food from RM5 onwards
- free dart/ foosball game

- other cars/bikers club meet there

for location :visit http://www.streetformula.net

hahaha i agree with street formula being nice for TT
but can get pretty boring especially with this usual TT gang if at this place ;)

Volvo meets are mostly held at this streetformula place. But damn alot of cars... and alot of ppl so can lah... :)

i say this week WILLIAMS, MAYANG! hahaha

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Jul 26 2004, 11:13 AM
i felt da cheras Mydein was a happening place...lotsa chics...cars...and ppl...
Lots of blocks around Cheras even in the nite.

i prefer mosin , cause its bright , parking can park beside the road , then if got road block , easy to ular from the police , say coming from pj u`ll need to stop at the traffic light , if got road block , just go straight a head or make a u turn and head back to eastin or go behind pizza hut and park :lol: .

hehehe.....i think sdf sokong mosin bcos view there is better........

i mean the cars........dont get dirty minded........hahaha :lol:

Originally posted by eddie@Jul 27 2004, 11:09 AM
hehehe.....i think sdf sokong mosin bcos view there is better........

i mean the cars........dont get dirty minded........hahaha :lol:
sdf wantz mosin coz he's a milf'er..... :lol:

Nasi Kandar Penang - PJ State (where the old PJ State Cinema is)

- Place is clean and has a 'high class' looks
- Once u enter, u'll be greeted by all the waiters.. u can see very
...impressive lighting and renovations with water vapor coming down
...from the ceiling as if u've jes walked into somewhere behind a water
...fall or somesort..
- Cooling, lots of fan.
- Very Very Clean!
- Parking is not really big.. enough for 15 cars or so...
- Went through the menu.. No Roti Canai, No Capati... only Nasi Kandar
...Nasi Goreng, Mee Goreng.. local dishes .. and Western Dishes... I ate
...their Burger Set, came with fries on a dish.. still i think Sunway's Cottage
...Delight's is tastier... lacking some lea perrin sauce and eggs.. mayonaise..
- Drank Air Suam.. so no comments on their drinks while my fren drank
- Damage : RM 4.50 for the burger... 2.00 bucks for the Nescafe Ice..
- Abit Pricey.... but u pay for the environment...
- Chicks...well, i see a few, but mostly so-so only.. got milfs...

- 1 downside .. i saw the one of chef digging his teeth... didnt wash his hands
... continued cooking with that dirty hand... fortunately aint cookin my burger..

which nasi kandar penang is this ?. izzit the one that is newly open , replacing the old cinema ?. opposite dewan civic ?. looks cool and expensive . heard they serve thai food too , which i like ! :lol:

there no chicks 1 woh.....
then we'll be bored to death..... :)
anywayz......tht place will hav lots of parking from 10 pm onwards.......i noe coz i tuition there last time....and trust me......there got no chicks 1.......onli got old old grandma CHICKEN.......get wht i mean?

o ya.....there also got a sunday market (second hand cars for sale) every sunday......the prices are quite reasonable......but i neva went n ask b4......u all should check it out tho......

Just came back from Gentings this morning... here are the review.. on page 1.. updated

Blackie, u went up to Genting after the convoy also?

Updated on 1st page for

1> Cottage Delight
2> Raja Iskandar

well i have this one place called Sri Anggerik Restaurant...it's an open place...situated at Usj 2 next to shell.If u ever notice lah....
car parking is easily found..so do not worry bout parking matters.Used to hang out ther many times...
maybe this will help ZTH members who used to do JJCM(jalan-jalan cari makan) concept..
cheers :D