ZTH General Usual TT- 29th July

acbc,
Dude, I can pick you up if my fucked up office don't give me any forsaken night jobs. Where would it be? Hopefully not too far from our place. hehe I been twice to Sunway Mas. Seems like that area is rather quiet with good enough parking space. Or.. erm... I also dunno la hehe

fstrader said:
da DARK SIDE has begun!

Fred, you must embrace the dark side... it is your destiny! :biggrin:

acbc said:
I think this week is a no-no for me again... my engine is gone with the wind... timing belt snapped while driving back home... sending all 16 valves crashing the cylinder heads.

This whole week will start hunting for VR4 RS A/T halfcut... can't take M/T because I can't afford it.
wah?? timing belt putus ar????

bila tt?? count me in also :p

So when is this TT la? hahaha The haze is gone already. So we can safely come out and smell each other's exhaust fumes rather than haze. hehe

:biggrin: aiya...i sendiri also haven't seen it la. how's it wei fred? good ah? my fren say my face look like cock :frown: the new owner muz be happy kekeke :D

Regards;

JUN said:
:biggrin: aiya...i sendiri also haven't seen it la. how's it wei fred? good ah? my fren say my face look like cock :frown: the new owner muz be happy kekeke :D

Regards;

JUN ur face ok ma, macam arnol sharzenigger wor nia.....ok ma...:bandit:

Juz bought it. Luckily never see my cock face kekeke...
u also in this issue ma fred :tee:

Regards;

JUN said:
Juz bought it. Luckily never see my cock face kekeke...
u also in this issue ma fred :tee:

Regards;

ur face on da front review on ur ex car ma JUN...can see wor...

aiya mine small timer only nia :willy:

since u both so famous I also bought the mag yesterday just to have a look

So this week how? TT on or not?

Aaron, Jules, Blackie, Joeker, Jun, Ramsing, and etc......come come we have a TT this Friday

Hock,

You better PM everyone you know for this. Or if possible, SMS.

Muahaha..Fred, kenot make out it's me la :P U better. 1st of the ProHatch wor :tee:

Danny, wei now wat car u driving? Long time never hear from u la :smile:

Hock, this Friday ar? I going back Banting after work la :frown: So sorry dude can't join u guys

Aaron, now kaya kaya edi ah :biggrin: Same line as my company ah kekeke :biggrin:

Regards;

JUN said:
Aaron, now kaya kaya edi ah :biggrin: Same line as my company ah kekeke :biggrin:

Regards;

Ya meh? Still cannot afford R32 or 180SX... so, not kaya yet. U lagi kaya la... :tongue:

acbc said:
Ya meh? Still cannot afford R32 or 180SX... so, not kaya yet. U lagi kaya la... :tongue:
muahaha..ya right. heard u got big plans for the vr4 by end of this year wor :wink:

Regards;

fstrader said:
sigh...all also dark side liow :rolleyes:

fred, u no need join dark side, back side or any side la. u on which side also sayur the dark side kekeke :biggrin:

Regards;

JUN said:
muahaha..ya right. heard u got big plans for the vr4 by end of this year wor :wink:

Regards;

I think it's more like end of this month ;) Thats why Aaron dowan to come out yet until the monster is ready hahaha