ZTH Kancil TT[KOC]....square, round, long, short, high, low all coming......

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
I know there's a lot of kancil owner here. In order for us to share some modding ideas, driving tips, and chit chat of our proud small cars, i would like to invite all of the kancil owner to come and join us in this TT. There may had only some members now, but i hope we all can work together to gather all the kancil owner to join us and sharing what we found on our car and make us a happy kcar owner...

No matter what you do on ur car, as long it's a kancil, you are welcomed....

2nd TT: 10/9/07
location : RESTORAN MMZ TTDI JAYA SHAH ALAM joined Kcarlife TT...http://www.kcarlife.com/map/mmz_map.jpg <------MAP
time: 9PM

1st TT:
Date: 19/01/2007
Time: 9 PM
Attendance:
HowieChoo confirm!!!
PonG Waiting!!
ahwongg confirm!!!
noz Waiting!!
epin Waiting!!
mR ad Waiting!!
ehhwan Waiting!!

pls support us as i had already saw some failure in gathering of all kancil owner in ZTH...Hope we can form a real ZTH kancil Club and show others that we are BOLEH.......

thanks for the support guys, we need more people to make it true, first TT we make it >6 people ok? keep on bumping and hope kancil owner can join us...thanks

count me in... try posting this in keiconcept forum tooo....

this is my car......
bodykitA.jpg

wah...kancil TT......
ok wth me....but have to see if im free or not....

epin:damn nice car man!~.....

well...we got 6 people oredy..so whens the first TT?>....this weekend?...hehe...:P

erm....6 car only should be easy to find a parking....

btw, friday night can?

where u ppl located? better state here so we can think a place near to us and fun....haha

im up for friday...be it around subang lor...can ka?..hehe...howiechoo:where from?

thread closed
warning bY howiechoo

fuh not so friendly aa this thread

i had update the info on first post...pls read it and pm me whether u all can come or not...thanks....i dun wish last mnute all say busy cannot come...:>