ZTH MINI CLUB TT

Aiya... for you chicks are made from flour one ma..

Pay the bakery la.. like you buying bread like that...
Just spend lo.. You and chicks never say hearth one ma.. just say gold one ma..

You pay how much for eileen?

hehehehee...
ang moh guys huh....usually nice to everyone too overly friendly..
in the long run they dont look after u... better asian...hahahahaa
or at least mix hahahhaa...:D

ATTENDANCE LIST..

1. ashnaz (not confirmed)
2. Twistedangel
3. Skyline86
4. Fastclubman ---> hopefully I can be there with my mini! keep the fingers crossed!!
5.iwan_mini -
6. sureshn - hopefully in a moke!
7. cls_minifan -
8. Hans ..
9. BAD 970 - - Clubman Wagon
10. somefella

Date: 29-01-05 (Saturday)
Time:8.00pm
Venue:Syed Arif - USJ Subang

Might be able to join you ppl for this TT, but have FFK so many times already .. just hope this time I make it ... Cheers!

Btw, have a Mini 998cc 1970 converted to 1275 GT Cooper.

ATTENDANCE LIST..

2. Twistedangel
3. Skyline86
4. Fastclubman - --> hopefully I can be there with my mini! keep the fingers crossed!!
5.iwan_mini
7. cls_minifan -
8. Hans ..
9. BAD 970 -- Clubman Wagon
10. somefella
11.yem
12.hafiz
13.nazri
14.izha

ATTENDANCE LIST..

2. Twistedangel
3. Skyline86
4. Fastclubman - --> hopefully I can be there with my mini! keep the fingers crossed!!
5.iwan_mini
7. cls_minifan -
8. Hans ..
9. BAD 970 -- Clubman Wagon
10. somefella
11.yem
12.hafiz
13.nazri
14.izha

no mini can join?????

only got 2 mini in singapore ( uncle punya ) :P :P :P

twistedangel see the pic be4........ hehehehee............