ZTH MINI CLUB TT

not guys dunno , but guys r too bz to earn money for his love 1.....2..3 or4..////......
& wat gals wan is juz a nonsense things only....... ;)

Not all galz r da same. Juz bcuz 1 gal screw up in a life doesnt mean her fault appliez to every single gal in da world. Tat wub b damn fucking unfair.

Bee must be blur again...

'my gf at the moment' = not you la..

Muahahaha

:wub: mini :wub:

:wub: :wub: :wub: :wub: QueenBee :wub: :wub: :wub: :wub:

JIN... sell mine... hahahaha no wayyy man...
definate NO...for that ...LOL :P

xenix ...hahaha im sure queenie is not gonna mind ...but if ur really interested u should get into it man..:D can alwiz intro u to some guys n where to get a mini...i got a friend thats sellin his modded mini too :D

this world is unfair lah..?? wat u expect....???
i'm not mean ev gals but most of them......bout 99.99% kua....... ;)

Mini+Bee=MiniBee....=MiniMee.......... :lol:

OUR VERY FIRST ZTH MINI CLUB TT

DATE: 29TH JAN 2005

VENUE: SYED ARIFF

TIME: 8PM ONWARDS

AGENDA:

1. To Finally meet all the the members of the zth mini club members and other
car ethusiats.
2. Drool over other members Mini's
3. Talk bout our Mini's and anything related to cars.
4. Discuss future plans for the Mini club.
5. Talk cock n have Loads of FUN.
6. Convoy to Honda gathering.

ATTENDANCE LIST..

1. ashnaz (not confirmed)
2. Twistedangel
3. Skyline86
4. Fastclubman
5.iwan_mini
6. sureshn
7. minicooper
8. cls_minifan

guys, everyone's invited...even if u dont own a mini...but ur a hardcore fan..IF ur mini isnt doin well then its okie its best to leave it in the hospital till its feelin all better again...bring along friends n other car enthusiats if u want.... most importantly... lets have a whole lot of FUN and go Wild ...

- Never Under Estimate A MINI -

Originally posted by twistedangel@Jan 19 2005, 19:19
xenix... u still want a mini?
i got contacts.. :D
Waiting for Santa Claus to give it to me... Muahaha

Birthday Present maybe...

Hehehehe

Well if got any one which are haven't been re-cond I'll be interested. THen I will recond it myself.

hahaha xenix...of course ...there's lots which havent been recond...thats the way most of us buy it...

the only fun in buying a classic is gettin to do it up...
becoz u really can do so much with it..hahaa u can even fit in a v-tec into it ;)

Originally posted by QueenBee@Jan 20 2005, 10:32
:angry: wtf?
She dont like mini la.. I told her before I wanted to get a mini then drop in B16A inside.. then terus argue... If she didnt stop me.. I think I got one di.. Cause that time got cash in hand ma..

cash in hand = itchy hand = alots of things to buy.. Muahahaha

If so.. then I am not driving Kenari d.. Mini.. Muahahaha

Originally posted by Xenix+Jan 20 2005, 10:39 -->
QUOTE (Xenix @ Jan 20 2005, 10:39 )
--QuoteBegin-QueenBee
@Jan 20 2005, 10:32
:angry: wtf?

She dont like mini la.. I told her before I wanted to get a mini then drop in B16A inside.. then terus argue... If she didnt stop me.. I think I got one di.. Cause that time got cash in hand ma..

cash in hand = itchy hand = alots of things to buy.. Muahahaha

If so.. then I am not driving Kenari d.. Mini.. Muahahaha [/b][/quote]
oh...cK drivin Kenari meh..??? :o

SHE = my ex.

Didnt see that i qoute QB's posting when replying one meh? Haih..

Dunno you all blur or I blur..

Denise, any old junk mini around? i forget the model I wanted d.. Muahahaha Then I can bring back parts from Europen to recond it.. then drop in a B16A.. Sure power man..