ZTH TT - 13th January 2006

zzth tt gathering

just a forum member also can join ar?standard car somemore..?musykil...:regular_smile:

Anyone can join but must be proactive la... chat / talk / insult / scold / curse and the works.

Don't confide into 1 corner only... :)

I'll see y'all there, dudes and dudettes. heh heh heh
And don't nobody run away from my camera. Else, I'mma lay the smack down on you. buahahaha

btw, i think ZTH TT can tutup kedai.. lots of pple who says 'i'll be coming'.. all talk cock and full of shit.. all ffk.. mauhahaha..

aaron: miss d old days eh? maybe we organize a non-friday TT... and convoy! if u follow too closely like wat u do last time.. i swear to god i'll jam my brakes for u...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
btw, i think ZTH TT can tutup kedai.. lots of pple who says 'i'll be coming'.. all talk cock and full of shit.. all ffk.. mauhahaha..

aaron: miss d old days eh? maybe we organize a non-friday TT... and convoy! if u follow too closely like wat u do last time.. i swear to god i'll jam my brakes for u...
yea man.... i miss those days.. pegi convoy session.. damn syiok man. All the oldies either lesap already... or like what u said.. alot of "i'm coming... yet did not appear"...

hmm...

They Logged On... They read... they committ.. they dissapeared...

recruit new ppl lor ....
I get some sponsor for the TT and Convoy i think sure got ppl attend ....
my last HID sales Gathering got 30 ppl join .....

By the way i have a HID TT who want to join ???

BH,

What about Thursday TT?

Follow too close? Not me la... it's Tropicana King n Andy 4 Ever la... I'm always behind one... :angel_smile:

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:

HidSeller said:
recruit new ppl lor ....

sonny: merge it lo.. at least can raise the numbers

HidSeller said:
recruit new ppl lor ....

No HID how to join :cry_smile: