OK have fun guys, I cannot join coz weekend need to take family out.
Take them to Jaya one loh......hhahhahha

OK have fun guys, I cannot join coz weekend need to take family out.
Hope there is another session next time so I can meet you.![]()
Take them to Jaya one loh......hhahhahha![]()
Hehehe, sure sure. Next TT going up Genting hopefully can join.
Hahaha, cannot bro, already got other plans to take my son somewhere. Next time bro, hopefully TT up Genting.
Great meeting up with bro. alcyon, RENESIS VIII, parakey, s.marz, marsha1l_v6. Had a good chat, yumcha and car inspection......lol
TT session is a success. I really look forward for more sessions like this.![]()
Yup, we need to see bro. Alcyon ride, the most rare of our rides......![]()
Genting? If like that maybe I need car pool other member's car. No experience driving uphill yet.![]()
Aiya, drive normal only la. Like mentioned previously by the rest also, we just normal convoy driving only, not touge or racing whatever! Some of these guys also have much faster cars than ours so if they really go we will be left behind ma!
im in if the date is correct..
want to learn the goh tong/genting route too..weekend drive is nice..![]()
Eric Goh organizing one on the 30/12, but in his fb page, not here......lolim in if the date is correct..
want to learn the goh tong/genting route too..weekend drive is nice..![]()
Update!!:
Next tt session 27th Jan, PM/night
Location: DIMA subang jaya, near citta mall. Middle eastern restaurant. Halal.
Agenda still makan2 and view cars.
will post location and attandee in next post
I googled, is it the one in Oasis Ara Damansara?
fairly near tesco, yeah.