MERDEKA TT + Convoy Confirmed (Friday Night)

B18C-R

Hello all,

Based on the poll and offline poll (from non ZTH MLOC members), we have fixed FRIDAY NIGHT (31st Aug) for our TT cum Convoy.

Original discussion and poll tread here : http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...tt-convoy-this-weekend-prefer-fri-or-sat.html

We will be doing a little driving out of KL town (not that far la) so please bring along your walkie-talkie.

For NON-Members who are interested to participate or join us, please PM me or any of the committee member (refer to the Sticky Committee Tread) your contact and we will include you in the location and meet-up loop.

Only condition is you need to be a owner/or having access to a Mitsubish Lancer or Lancer Evolution.

See you all this Fri.

MERDEKA, MERDEKA, MERDEKA !

Thanks,
B18C-R (Ben)

on behalf of MLOC Committee.

great outing!!!! great mod cars!!!! so sad that i hv to be safety car *sigh*

pics please!!!! weee~

insaniac,
you with your blink blink car also quite fast leh.. hehehehe..

We started of at the petrol station after all arrived (26cars) we headed down to shah alam to a very cosy cafe that belongs to one of our members.. then after all the meals and drinks we headed down to putrajaya for some driving and site seeing!! hehehe.. then after all the "wooo....waaaahh..." we ajourned to a nearby mamak and had supper and refreshments b4 we headed home!!!
*the funiest part was there was 2 mamaks and both of them was like fighting to get our business.....so we had to "ini mini mine moe"...hehehehe
it was quite a scene... lolz