The Mloc Convoy's To Melaka!!

guys a very2 million sorry cannot attend this big convoy due to my work commitment huhuhuhu :( please take picture!a lot k!hehehe :D

Hi all member,

Thanks for your time to make this convoy a successful event. Thanks to Subaru club also.

Photo will be upload later.

Waaaaa......

We have a very great journey to Melaka & full of experienve on the Old road & also Highway...Thanks to every body who involve directly or non directly (missess) to make this event happen..Great Job to our Respective leaders Mr P & all other respective member & Subaru geng also....

Thanks to Melaka MLOC for a great support & also great Kedai Makan (i love my table Geng & Masak Lemak Nenas+ Udang...) & also Mr. Azizi for the great effort....

MLOC Rules...........Congratulation....

wa wa wiwa.........pic pic pic....

faster upload wei bro.....LOL

guys.. want to ask something...
how to upload pictures that will pop up as soon as you open a zth page?

Nice 2 meet u 2 bro lanevo6..nice ride..perhaps when i came 2 jb. i can meet u there....

The melaka trip album tread is out... and still loading!!! enjoy!

damn nice if can join

lanevo6:ur car looks so ugly with the damd bumper,take it off and sell to me so my car will look uglier.haha:_: ur car damn nice

Oh ya ken,
very sorry i contact Japan DAMD thru local agent in s'pore. Guess what GOOD NEWS for you they still fabricate Evo6 DAMD.......will tell u more details ok

lanevo6 said:
Oh ya ken,
very sorry i contact Japan DAMD thru local agent in s'pore. Guess what GOOD NEWS for you they still fabricate Evo6 DAMD.......will tell u more details ok

Fuyoohh!! Like that must set up camp here liao!!!
& start listening to the ground for the latest update....... :tongwink: