The Mloc Convoy's To Melaka!!

bro leslie,
can i join with bicycle????

hai..wht a fun trip....too bad is always not my day....LOL

bro slj..

cool down...sorry to hear about that....dont worry, be happy..

bro lancer,

cannot cool down wei...temp.sensor rosak.....haha..

Bro slj, Azizi & Leslie ,

Also will not be able to join on the 14th as will be headed to Pattaya for work.

Hope u guys enjoy the outing!

Cheers

Hi Leslie and all ,

Thanks for the arrangement!!! Pablo cannot join?? Alamak sudah kurang satu evo 'king' dari Melaka.. trylah to adjust a bit.

Alfred , trylah to arrange some member from jb as well. And other state leaders hope to meet u all that day.

DD, no open house but i'll belanja u makan la , Melaka very popular with its ikan bakar.

LOl bro pabloiceman,

i also cant join eh...i really wish can join but i'm from east m'sia....
:~~~~~~~~~~~(
haha..but can i join u to pattaya ??haha

azizi.aziz said:
Hi Leslie and all ,

Thanks for the arrangement!!! Pablo cannot join?? Alamak sudah kurang satu evo 'king' dari Melaka.. trylah to adjust a bit.

Alfred , trylah to arrange some member from jb as well. And other state leaders hope to meet u all that day.

DD, no open house but i'll belanja u makan la , Melaka very popular with its ikan bakar.

Bro Azizi,

Bukan "king" lah ... i only "follower" lah... at the back of convoy lah!

My flight sudah booking fm SGP to BKK already ... away for about 3 weeks at Pattaya lah.

I'll be back tonight (05Jan07) & around for the weekend.

How about some "Sparkling Ribena" on Saturday night? Can get MLOC Melaka members out lah to let their suction filter get some 'fresh' air ... hahaha

Alfred ada balik tak?

slj said:
LOl bro pabloiceman,

i also cant join eh...i really wish can join but i'm from east m'sia....
:~~~~~~~~~~~(
haha..but can i join u to pattaya ??haha

Bro SLJ,

No problemo!! Come come.. to pattaya...

But only have 2 wheel "rEvo" muahahaha

azizi.aziz said:
Hi Leslie and all ,

Surely will inform JB members.............two engine pecah....hopefully the rest can make it

wa...thank u azzizi for the makan in advance hehehehehe......open to meet u guys all :d

waaa......

everybody gather round its time for fun..leave your problems it time to jump around....Melaka....Historical Place & We will make our history there...

go..go..MLOC....gooooooooooooooo.....

guys, I won't be able to join on the weekend of 14th as I have my company dinner on that weekend. You guys enjoy man..take more pics.

azizi,
will pre arrange some timing and venue to meet up by the 12th/13th... will call you bro!!...

b18c-r is busy sleeping on sundays lar..hahahaha...
no b18cr but got ddgrey wat!!!..hehehhe

got dd for wat :P me confirmed will become the back marker to chase u all go faster in front ...... :P

leslie....dun la...me already very scare of fast n furious stuff liao .......enuff enuff need to time out a bit la

yeap hope to see u all guys...... :D a veyr happy new year to all

Mr.P,
Ok keep me update ya.
Hi DD, where got 'back marker' , u always let's people smell ur smoke what hehehe.

Hope to see all of u.

alamak....u all dun put me on tokong le :((

very cham 1...later kena makan by all those big turbo kit kakis :((