MLOC Convoy to Melaka (Sat 3rd June 2006)

B18C-R

Folks,
As communicated earlier, we will have a convoy to Melaka this Sat to attend a wedding function of Shaboy (our JB Member) and at the same time, to go around Melaka Town la..

I'll confirm the details with lanevo6 (JB Lead) and revert here soon..

Meanwhil, Pls book your calendar for this SAT. It would be a one day trip for most of us..

Ok..the Melaka convoy is confirmed.

We'll meet as at 9am this Sat . I've sent out an SMS on the meet-up location to all of you so please reply to me to confirm your attendance..

Benny,

I wish to come this SAT, but I Will gip u last minutes comfirmation on friday.......I am still busy for my project up the Hill here ...guess what ...i am preparing the infrastructure for a big project ...Genting room start from 1GP

erm.....i dun think i can make it guys.....i have made day appointments to fix my air con....do take some pics lor

i cant make it guys, btw now in kl already untill sunday, but need bring my go here n there in kl n dint drive my car also..hehehe...

guys , i think i cant make it on this saturday !!!..........already appointment with others .!!!!!

B18C-R,
the GP stand for Genting Point.

Will try me best to make it for the trip, hope i can postpone the meeting & apply for my "leave"..

B18C-R taikor.. i dont drive a mitsu... I would hope to own a nice evo like u all do.. hehe.... I drive the younger n adopted brother of mitsu, Proton.. haha.... I saw this new thread recently ma.. and myself is a malaccan.. we all same ZTH forummers ma... so wish u all lor.. hehe...

cheers... :-)

Theorekz,

No problem man...thanks !

Dun worry la..if u really like evo, one day u can own it. Everything has to start some where mah..

I also started off driving a Wira very long ago.

Besides, our club not only has Evo but also many types of lancers members..

P/S: I used to live in M'cca too during my younger days... ; )

I've been absent for the pass 3 weeks and will be busy for another 15 days...
I can't attend the malacca convoy due to i have to travel to pahang at the same time (9.00am).. for field work..
Tired as hell..... i wish shahboy congrats and many many children to come!!!!
hahahahha!!