MLOC Convoy to Malacca-Historical Town-2009

Guys i would like to join ur next TT leh since i also own a Lancer now, where to get the info aa?

if you are in KL you can pm EvolutionZ, if you are in Melaka you can pm Azizi or if you are in JB, you can pm Lancer7891. they will guide you on how to join the club by filling up a form and the necessary procedures. in the mean time, if got tt, they will inform you :)

welcome to MLOC :wavey:

more pic from my camera

• DSC02482.jpg
    DSC02482.jpg
    104.5 KB · Views: 132
  • DSC02511.jpg
    DSC02511.jpg
    83.5 KB · Views: 116
  • DSC02504.jpg
    DSC02504.jpg
    101.5 KB · Views: 124
  • DSC02501.jpg
    DSC02501.jpg
    80.8 KB · Views: 125
  • DSC02520.jpg
    DSC02520.jpg
    85.8 KB · Views: 132
  • DSC02503.jpg
    DSC02503.jpg
    92.1 KB · Views: 126
if you are in KL you can pm EvolutionZ, if you are in Melaka you can pm Azizi or if you are in JB, you can pm Lancer7891. they will guide you on how to join the club by filling up a form and the necessary procedures. in the mean time, if got tt, they will inform you :)

welcome to MLOC :wavey:

Correction...:listen:

....if you are from JB , u can pm Alfred aka lanevo6....Seremban/Senawang , u can pm Marzuki aka lancer7891...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:23 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:20 AM ----------

its gr8 to c even scoobies r joining the outing...really 1Malaysia feeling....:)

Ong,

yeah...we practiced 1 Malaysia spirit...:wavey:

good one guys...sorry I wasn't able to join. Been really really x 1000 busy recently with many things. MLOC Rocks coz you guys rocks !

Okay....

This is from my lense...not professional...Enjoy!!! :smokin:

For a Start...........

P1030444.jpg

111134.jpg
:thefinger: :thefinger:

111154.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:33 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:28 AM ----------

PART 1:-

111169.jpg

http://i461.photobucket.com/albums/qq340/kingevo7/MLOC/MLOC%20Melaka%20Convoy%2009/P1030442.jpg

111167.jpg

111168.jpg

11117.jpg

P1030441.jpg

:biggrin: :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:38 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:33 AM ----------

111112.jpg

11115.jpg

11116.jpg

---------- Post added at 10:43 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:38 AM ----------

11113.jpg

END OF PART 1...To be continue..:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:51 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:43 AM ----------

PART 2:-

111119.jpg

111121.jpg

111122.jpg

1111124.jpg

P1030458.jpg

1111126.jpg

111130.jpg

P1030475.jpg

P1030479.jpg

111125.jpg

1111128.jpg

111127.jpg

P1030491.jpg

111131.jpg

111132.jpg

END OF PART 2...To be continue..

---------- Post added at 11:39 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:16 AM ----------

PART 3:-

111138.jpg

111170.jpg

111137.jpg

111136.jpg

111171.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:43 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:39 AM ----------

111139.jpg

111140.jpg

111141.jpg

111142.jpg

111143.jpg

111146.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:45 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:43 AM ----------

111144.jpg

111147.jpg

111148.jpg

111149.jpg

111151.jpg

111152.jpg

111150.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:45 AM ----------

P1030518.jpg

P1030511.jpg

111153.jpg

END OF PART 3...To be continue..

---------- Post added at 12:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:52 AM ----------

PART 4:-

111155.jpg

P1030550.jpg

P1030549.jpg

111156.jpg

111157.jpg

111159.jpg

111158.jpg

P1030561.jpg

P1030564.jpg

END OF PART 4...Journey Continue...

---------- Post added at 12:36 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:25 PM ----------

PART 5:-

111160.jpg

111161.jpg

111162.jpg

111163.jpg

111164.jpg

111165.jpg

111166.jpg

---------- Post added at 12:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:36 PM ----------

END OF JORNEY................

MLOC MELAKA HISTORICAL TOWN CONVOY 2009...

**Thanks to everybody who involve directly or non-directly...
To Mizu & Leslie, where the hell is your guys photo..hehehehe..
See you again in next event
Apologies if the pics is not good & also putting your guys face on the net..hehehe..

Marzuki, great job...

Now waiting for leslie's and mizu's collections...

Just can't wait our next event.:biggrin:

Great job guyz!!! Another nice trip for MLOC and another successful outing!!! Ganbateh to all!!!

MLOC continue to rocks!!!

And thx for sharing all these pics for ppl like me who cant make the trip!!! Hahaha... Manyak terima kasih ya!!!