Speedruns Convoy + TT (Fri 10th Nov)

wah oonbc,

Your pics even nicer !! hehe..camera vs phone camera no fight la.

Thx for sharing.

P.S: As usual, I'll take both urs and Dewa n some of mine pics consolidate into one tread la..put under our Gallery tread.

If Dewa is around, sure got nice nice pictures to see 1...

thanks oonbc for your pictures contribution too...

yeah the picture is nice memory, but joining the run is great chance to learn more n get familiar with our car.. :) n sooner u will ask why my car is getting slower n slower? hihi..

find a time, join us once la nicknick :)

oonbc said:
yeah the picture is nice memory, but joining the run is great chance to learn more n get familiar with our car.. :) n sooner u will ask why my car is getting slower n slower? hihi..

find a time, join us once la nicknick :)

yaa dats right! :) come join us nicknick~!

oh ya b-18cr & leslie & DDgreystar bro,

i'm not be able to follow you guys to penang this weekend due to my training at PJ :(

Dewa/oonbc
appoint me as back marker lar so i got excuse for being last mah.... hehe :)

Dewa & oonbc,
wah nice pic man, thanks for sharing...too bad i cant make it for that TT, missed the speed run again.:cry_smile:

Mr P & V.P. When is our next genting TT? hehe

Slivia, wait we come back from our Penang 'working trip' 1st la...hehe.

nicknick..no rush la. When u feel like want to go fast, then come for speedruns lor. Otherwise we also got normal convoy round town/outstation..this one no need fast la. Slow n steady ! hehe

wah very nice pics......SALUTE u DEWA...for coming all the way.....hehehe see we still like petronas very much !!! :))

hmm the 2 BLUES n the 2 REDs very good run !!!

so jealous. da cars in the pics =(

very nice oh. i particularly like the evo8... i cant remember which color (lazy wanna click backwards) but the one that got front mirror sticker of W2S or something lidat ;D

DDgreystar said:
OONBC getting very fast liao......beware....e8 power unleashing !!!!

not fast la, just get back the power i lost due to the rich-exowner just taruk watever inside n make the car running rich n lag... fxxx @&*^%@^&@*.... so now my car is bk to stock power only.. hihi, nothing come close to DD monster! beware the WWAAAAAAAAAAAA~~~~!!!

hahaha.. wah which of my head? big one or small one?... i strictly allow only gals n pretty gals to wahhh my head leh, which head u know la.. hahaha LOL

bugger....i know somebody going to have NEW HEAD liao :P more power....can pump more juice :P