Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Inter-club Convoy =mloc & Subaru Club!!!

leslie

Dear Mlocian's,
There will be a inter-club convoy on the 10th December with the subaru club!!! :shakehands: The event should start at 11.30am (tentitively).. venue and destination will be send out via sms!!!... cheers guys!!! Pls state your attendance!!!!

1. Leslie Ewe
................Fill it up!!!!:party:

wah.....can see both evo and scooby reunion......good show

1. Mr.P
2. Chicago Bull
3. DD
4. Fast B18C-R Vtec Turbo
5. Slivia
:shades_smile:

1. Mr.P
2. Chicago Bull
3. DD
5. Slivia
6. oonbc (if i m around)

Wow!!! Nice event this is... Its open to all members, so if Penang, Melaka, JB, Kuantan n Terenganu members happen to b ard KL tht particular wkend r all welcome to JOIN!!! :_: Oh yeah Mr. P n VP, remember to put down those member names tht r not zth users... If not, our list seems very short le... Hahaha...

Too bad, i got to attent my coursin wedding on de same day... So i guess most properly i cant make it... :X-: Sigh!!!

1. Mr.P
2. Chicago Bull
3. DD
5. Slivia
6. oonbc (if i m around)
7. super stock + slow DewA (if my boss approve my leave on 10th Dec:shades_smile: )

Dewa_Lavau - u going from kerteh?

nice trip...i'm not confirm yet, may go my cousin wedding, may go track day, may go this convoy...heheheh.....

yup bro.i will leaving on nite after office hours on Thursday.since terengganu's 'weekend' is on friday & saturday so i need to take leave on sunday & monday.want to stay a bit longer at kl.got some special 'agenda' to do besides the convoy hehehe.but its all depend on my boss la if she (yup my big boss is lady) want to approve my leave:angel_smile: wanna convoy together ka?i will let u know earlier if everything is on track.hehehe.:_:

DewA_LavaU,

wa....take leave to convoy ah...heheh....if i going for this convoy i only will go kl on saunday morning, then after that will back kuantan lo.....dun want stay overnight, car very hard to get a safe place to park..hehehe...

not driving my evo can join ah? i think my evo not available that time le.. :(

keep it counting!!!!!
1. Mr.P
2. Chicago Bull
3. DD
5. Slivia
6. oonbc (if i m around)
7. super stock + slow DewA (if my boss approve my leave on 10th Dec )

I will try my best to put my offday (even weekend also work normally...)for this event...halleluyah

keep it counting!!!!!
1. Mr.P
2. Chicago Bull
3. DD
5. Slivia
6. oonbc (if i m around)
8. Super duper slow Lancer7891

ok..update 4 now.

Confirmed

1. Mr.P
2. Chicago Bull
3. DD
4. Slow B18C-R 1.3 Sohc Vtec
5. Slivia
6. oonbc (if i m around)
9. Zack e6

Interested but trying their best..hehe.

1. Nick.Nick
2. Lan Evo (Car if ready by then)

ok..update 4 now.

Confirmed

1. Patrol car Mr.P
2. Chicago Bull
3. DD
4. Super B18C-R 2.2 stroker kit Vtec,turbo,supercharge
5. Slivia
6. oonbc (if i m around)
8. Very fast Lancer7891
9. Zack e6

1. Nick.Nick

B18C-R said:
ok..update 4 now.

Confirmed

1. Mr.P
2. Chicago Bull
3. DD
4. Slow B18C-R 1.3 Sohc Vtec
5. Slivia
6. oonbc (if i m around)
9. Zack e6

1. Nick.Nick

Got meh B 18C-R 1.3 SOHC..????I wanna buy the HALFCUT & put it in my KENARI..!!!

hahaha...only b18c-r got this configuration...!!!hahahaha