Inter-club Convoy =mloc & Subaru Club!!!

Law,
Thats is your friend Roy lah!!!
and his younger brother just bought an e6 and will be joining us soon !!!

FIKI,
thanks for participating that day!!! and thanks to SCM also!!! you guys are cool!!
We are planning to do further events / Convoy with SCM also... looking into our MLOC year 2007 scheduel!!!! Cheers!!!

versace,
wah.. bro.. that day you damm fast liow!!! i only saw your tail light for first 2mins only.. then gone!!!!..hehehe

Fiki,
U from SCM? welcome onboard brother. :)
Is a good meet up with u guys on last Sunday.
Yes, breakfast at genting sound goods to me...haha...but where we park our car? is not easy to park 40 over car at same area in genting, unless have some special reserved parking lah..hehehe.

S9,
there is more photo on the way. stay tune!

Versace,
da da da da daaaa.... I LOVING IT!:X-:

Here is 1 of the convoy photo. will have more coming soon...Mr P & VP is busy preparing it.:_:
MLOC-Subaru11.jpg

Leslie,

Dun play play... Versace told me he can b even faster hv he not waiting for u la... LoLzzzzzzzzzzzz.... :_:

Anyway, a BIG BIG APPLOUD to de organising team tht make this event happened!!! Cheers to Leslie n Mr. VP n de SCM leaders!!! Well done!!!

haiyaa...missed this one too...dun wanna attend with MyVi/Neo lor..

dont have Skyline nor RX8 as spare cars laa :(..

Nick.Nick so daymn langsi!!!!

leslie said:
Law,

FIKI,
thanks for participating that day!!! and thanks to SCM also!!! you guys are cool!!
We are planning to do further events / Convoy with SCM also... looking into our MLOC year 2007 scheduel!!!! Cheers!!!

versace,
wah.. bro.. that day you damm fast liow!!! i only saw your tail light for first 2mins only.. then gone!!!!..hehehe

leslie,
aiyo......where got fast . just mayb too enjoy only. but i think is normal speed less than 100kmh la....our Mr.P & Mr. VP 's cars are faster just tat they have to take care everyone while on the road. gD JoB & THanX !!!

S9,
aiyo, y u din come ? i cant c any e9 la......

anyway cheers to everyone who enjoy on 10dec 2006. especially Subaru Club Malaysia. I appreciate it & nice to Meet ya guysssss~~

Thanks alot to MR P & MR VP

:regular_smile: :_: :shades_smile: nice trip... nice team.. nice member.. nice leader... without u all this trip not happening...
Good job MR P & MR VP.. Keep Happening..

leslie said:
Law,

FIKI,

versace,

1stly i should thank you guys for organizing this event. such a great one, except the mis-understanding of the route. hehehe kind of farny come to think about it.

anyway we subaru do drive up to genting but only in small group. just for a breakfast. the usual route is ulu yam, i think most of you guys drove there before. meet up at 7am.. hard drive up there not really genting (gotong jaya only) drive take about 20min max. makan and come back down. then we go bukit tinggi, better route, no car at all (most of the time) but i heard there is a land slide there. not sure have to check dulu.

this we do quiet often.. coz the group is really small, so sometime we join with porche club or ferrari owner... depands...

wah...thanks to P n VP for arranging this trip.....hehehhee fantastic idea....wonder where dat idea comes from...

idea was fo a very long time oledy.. but dd gave a good idea in a speedrun out skirts of KL.... which was kinda cool!!! hehehe.. sadly dd cant make it all the way due to his car had some problems... wish you were there man... can see the spec-C in action!!! uncle shah damm skill driver man...!!! maybe can test test also!! hahaha..

Fiki,

Wah..it would be nice to do a small speedrun (not as big as this convoy la..hehe) with a few of you scooby to Gohtong for BF via Ulu Yam.

We do have a few 'core speedrunners' and I'm sure they'll like this idea..just that 7am is going to be a real challenge for us..hehe. If not, me la !

speedrun at UY......excellent idea.....erm just a timing maybe a bit too "late" hehe....if dark dark then better :)

COOL ...............sad could not join this time around..............Mr P and VP keep it coming..............

Nice view

All garang2 lol..hehehe:emoticon_U:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforu...d.php?t=130664