Charity Event!

For Event TBC list 1st can ar??? (need apply leave)

for TT err same old place and time?

Bro drift.. can.. put in TBC list oso can.. u need apply leave one meh?? i tod u taukeh besar wor.. ^^..
Sorry bro.. did u receive sms for tt? if not plz let us know ya. tqtq..

Aiya bro... taukeh or taugeh also need apply leave ler... haha....... sms send to 016-219 6028?

hahaha.. hmm. hav to check in the list again if the number is correct.. usually follow frm the application form :)

guys,
the donation will be closed by this weekend..
so far with all the clubs combination we have about rm20k++
exact amount will be transparent here after the event (for security)
now we are hunting for the van and as soon as the van is purchased we will announce the date of the charity drive!! thanks all for the kind donations to these kids!!

List of honorable members participating this event

1.Leslie
2.Lancer7891
3.BB1man
4.B18c-r
5.Kit
6.Insaniac7.5
7.Johnnygsr
8.syong888
9.Eddie a.k.a Kampoon
10. Azizi
11. cha_boy
12. aiman (if the dates allow me to..)
13. Herman (same as aiman...haha)

hey guys,
donations are closed.. now all clubs are tabulating their collections.. will post up here for transparency but only just before the event. currently shortlisted about 5-6 vans that are in our budget and not bad condition.. will keep you guys updated!!!!

---------- Post added at 02:31 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:31 AM ----------

hey guys,
donations are closed.. now all clubs are tabulating their collections.. will post up here for transparency but only just before the event. currently shortlisted about 5-6 vans that are in our budget and not bad condition.. will keep you guys updated!!!!

Dear MLOCian,

Tomorrow Charity Event convoy to Klang is on 2pm. Please gather at beside the road after batu tiga toll.

Cheers!