August "Mitsubishi Performance Gathering"

leslie

The date is not comfirm yet till all the Mitsu club heads gather for a Meeting regarding this event!!!

Mitsubishi Clubs Attending this event:

MLOC (MITSUBISHI LANCER OWNER CLUB)
MEOC (MITSUBISHI EVOLUTION CLUB)
MAC (MALAYSIAN AIRTREK CLUB)
VR-G (GALANT CLUB)
FTO Club
MIRAGE CLUB

This event is only applicable for clubs and owners of original mitsubishi chasis cars only!!!

Hi leslie, good news buddy, hope mloc will be the majority. pls inform us as early as possible. Can meet new friends from other club as well...

CS3A owner can join ka bos?hehe:regular_smile: as non-registered-MLOC-member-yet(like me) can consider ka?when is your tentative date?

Dewa_lavau,

CS3A....no problem ...as long as u r pure lancer.......come and join us .....
PM me ur Mobile and i will keep u update for our next TT or convoy......

Why? Kereta still sangkut ka?

But the title already say August Mitsubishi Performance Gathering wor.

hope its END of AUgust lor heheh...signing agreement tmrw lor...can only settle in a week's time la :P...

Will announce for MEOC once date is given.

kampoon said:
Dewa_lavau,

CS3A....no problem ...as long as u r pure lancer.......come and join us .....
PM me ur Mobile and i will keep u update for our next TT or convoy......

kampoon bro UGPM:regular_smile:

hopefully can join u guys!cheers :shades_smile:

Welcome Dewa_Lavau,

just keeps us inform when u comming down to KL , Kuantan , Johore , or up to penang.

To All MLOCian , Dewa_lavau Lokasi is at Terengannu ...........Cyliaw, near by ur area rite ?? u know what to do then......

acbc said:
ehaab: leslie just made a small typo. :)

..ok ..no probs..:biggrin: :biggrin:
its just that i thought there was actually a VR-G club..the 95 and onward models..
and they forgot to include us..:shocked:

Hi all (mitsu lover),
I'm new member of mloc , hope 2 see and meet all of u once the gathering is confirmed. Let's make it happen!!!!!

Dewa_lavau,

welcome bro, i'm kuantan member here...hehe..if come down to kuantan just give me a ring, we can meet up and have a small TT...heheh....

Kampoon,

i know what to do, then u also know what to do lo?..hahahahah

this mitsubishi performance gathering is postpone to November!!!! dated and venue will be set place in time to come!!! after the meetings with all the clubs heads again "2nd meeting"... that will probably be early next month... will keep you guys updated!

hope it's not will be held by end Sept , Muslim start fasting month. Fasting month (Tentavively) 24th SEPT - 23rd OCT 06. After that Hari Raya holiday.