"Monash Motor Show" - August 17 & 18, 2007

Eh great show guys. Many nice cars to see and the drift action was cool especially the part where cheaka, static and din nismo were drifting. Got a blanket of dust and rubber on me though lol...

didnt went in to see the show after saw an orange supra and friends convoying pass monash uni to the parking lot. good enough lol

Dear ZTH-ians
Hope you guys really enjoyed the first day of our show... dont miss out our show tomorrow, Saturday 18/08/2007... more surprises to come... be there and have fun!! More Drift and rubber blanket for everyone tomorrow!! haha...

Thank You for all of your supports...

Sincerely,
Dream Cubes Management.
http://img292.imageshack.us/img292/3928/smallqd5.jpg

axxel: wat surprise?jpj block infront of monash?

***cabut***

Really a good event! Saw alot of zthrian cars too. :biggrin:

The drifting and burnt rubbers made my face really dusty. But was a good show though. :driver::burnout:

y HID will kena meh?
y tat day chinese newspaper said its OK and pass de...

mervyn fetching so many ppl until cannot fetch me....

=(

but its ok lah...the show was great..anywhere i turn or dont turn,got friends..haha..looks like evryone knows evryone there..

Those with HID should ask the police/authorities under what section of the law are they not allowed to install the HID? And how do they test whether the HID is within legal standards or not? I'm sure many many car owners there have HID installed in their car. Why didn't all of them gather around the authorities and question them? That ought to show the authorities not to abuse their pig authority.

i want sum pictars baby.i couldnt make it coz clash with mmu auto show.oso the drift there cunner coz can watch tengku djan aka drift king n his team mate with driftmeister drift like crazy with the crazy turbo sound.i oso kena a blanket of dust and rubber on me too.hahaha!

the hid issue is just a matter of luck.. cari makan ma.. wat u expect.. my friend kena.. the police issuing ticket to him.. then by pass them dozens of hid cars also but they cant stop ler.. haha.. after my friend settle.. another 'unlucky' car kena! that's how it is.. carii mkaannnnnnnnnn~!!!!!!

zth booth was a major joker centre point.. ALL DRUNK..! wat the heck.. ahaha.. u reach there.. greet d.. first thing they serve u smirnoff.. best exhibition ever.. hahaa.. den walk into the drift ring.. smoke some cigarette cap tayar.. den sit taxi sideways.. den ciao.. not bad event.. got na misfiring.. LOL.. good work.. i dunno bout friday.. but today.. attendence quite poor ah.. any photos?

dengz....i saw drifter......answer phone while nearly drift...may be....
bcoz after drift...they have to park bek their car after drift....
tat drifter.....talking phone in thr~!!!damn yeng......

I was there on saturday evening till about 8pm. Not much pics to take though there were many cars. Most cars were regular mods that we could see in most places so I didn't really take pics of those cars. Girls were average. Took some pics of the car models and there's this particular exhibitor who had girls wearing something like a vest with strings in the front and NO BRA! hehehe When you look at them sideways, can see flesh! Lucky no jais were there. Else, they will catch all them models back and rape `em. But then again, with all the car modders there, I don't think them j-pigs would dare to lay a breath on those models. Else, they'll have their face sliced on spinning wheels with their flesh from their face being strewn all over the air. muahaha Just imagine, jack up a car, have the wheels spinning at 100kmh, then push `em pigs' face into the spokes of the rims. *splatter* *splatter* *splatter* next thing you know, Faces Of Death 2007 video is released. hahaha

[youtube]RTXWMkkZeVs[/youtube]

some video i record while at the autoshow...some car alarm turn on because of the revving damn high..but still..the flames are huge!

Here are the pics that I took. Not much and the show wasn't all that motivating for me to take more pics. haha Wanted to take the drift pics but they didn't allow me close enough so I might as well just forget it. hehe
Click on thumbnails for bigger picture.

http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217580&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217581&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217582&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217583&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217584&noresize=1
http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217585&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217586&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217542&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217543&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217544&noresize=1
http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217545&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217546&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217547&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217548&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217549&noresize=1
http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217550&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217551&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217552&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217553&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217554&noresize=1
http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217555&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217557&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217558&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217559&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217560&noresize=1
http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217561&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217562&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217563&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217564&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217565&noresize=1
http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217566&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217567&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217568&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217569&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217570&noresize=1
http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217571&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217572&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217573&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217574&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217575&noresize=1
http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217578&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217577&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217579&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217556&noresize=1 . http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217576&noresize=1

http://images.fotopic.net/?id=44217575&noresize=1

whose car is this? very lansi.. always cucuk pple at 370km/h