"Monash Motor Show" - August 17 & 18, 2007

y not all zth members meet up... setup a tabung / donation then submit to the 2 organization as zth's charity contribution to them?... so that nite we bring out 1 tabung... write down the names of those who donate (so there will be no discrepancy)...then end of the show (sat nite) ... submit the donations

That's a good idea. MR Club participant will be there after 7pm Friday

Good idea.. Will be there on saturday cause friday got tuition classes:bawling:

BlackHowling,
Will Tom be there? If he's there, I'm sure his ride will be on display too, right? We use his car as the tabung. People can donate money into his back seat. hehehe

Satria 95 if like tat i dun mine putting my dads stock crv too.. I dun mind u guys throwing the money in..ha..ha..

Why not we bring a van, so we can put more money in! Anyway I'm glad this autoshow is for charity. Won't mind paying for chicks and cars.

short5,
wah lao. First you bring crv, then imoloq bring van, next we know, someone will bring a 40foot container. hahaha

he he i reckon this show gona be a blast...well guys blackhowling car will be there.....satria 95 wana kill some rempits and some even plan to put a tabung for charity la.......and best part chicks...i am leaving now will see u all at zth booth...take care....ha ha

just gt back frm show...wow...damn good la...the drift event was a blast....cars were great....expecially the old merc frm soundstrem .....fuckin loud car wei....and the yellow volvo frm kk lau...also damn good gat hydralics summore...ha ha

well best part all models were good expecially the one standing near the ferrari f355 and porsche cayenne....tht one damn hot wei..also the one near the goodyear tyre....those 2 also damn hot....might go again 2moro ha ha....

its really worth it guys go check it out rm5 for charity is nuthin la....go have some fun trust me its great !!

p;s>pls park ur cars next to monash university the one look like a jungle one....i parked there till 12 midnight nuthin happen...and thats the best place to park la...free summore....some ppl park by the road...coz jam...dun obsturct traffic pls guys !!...

have fun

so tired....... washed my face... d sink was black... u know why? there was so much tire dust in d air... !@#@#@! ...

wow...the perdana vS skyline drift was amazing~!!!
and tis time sucessful gather wif 7 cars together wif subang jaya zth geng....haha
but i din park 2geter with them~ haih~

d flame dragon showdown between the putra and the 130Y damn berfuture... ;)

the paip of the putra.....also burn till so red~!!!
damn syiok see tat colour....haha....
cant imagine how many c'~

overall the show was great!!

the NOT so great part was.. rite before the show ends when we were chow-ing.. got a police patrol car standby in front of Monash gate! my friend straight away kena saman for HID.. damn sad