March Mega Convoy!!!!

hey ywhoo, u r from PG too? r the the white GLX? i was there, but couldnt find anyone from PG. lol

anyway nice meeting u

vinlimyh,

U were there?Sorry la, didnt meet u I think coz I left early oso.yeah im the white GLX. Nice to meet u bro....Im not from png but I do go there quite frequent. Next time when Im there call u yam cha la....hehe

Nice meeting with all members that went was in the Convoy to get "closer" to the sky ..... LOL .....

Think it was quite a feast for onlookers & other drivers to see so many Mitsus rushing up Genting .....

Sorry i couldn't join in the TT at Gohtong Jaya after the event as had to head to KL for a wedding dinner ...

ywhoo19, ic.. nice car man.. i was looking for the owner while we r at the projet station. but couldnt find. so where you from?

PM me ur no. we'll hav a mini TT when u come to PG.

vinlimyh,

Thx for ur comment...haha Paiseh lar my car in front of evo :p
I stay in PJ now, but Ipoh mari mah....

yea rite.. at least u have bodykit n rim... mine lagi worse lol. stock stock.

i got ya pm. thx man. too bad u came on thursday, tatz my dad bday.. so kinda tied up.. else can fetch u go yam cha...

we'll keep in touch yo

Happy birthday to ur dad ya...That nite I went to Glo and Chill out, but no crowd wan....But the waitresses at the glo not bad huh...hehe

So when r u going to pimp ur ride?I feel like wanna change my ori spoiler la....

Last edited by a moderator:
yea.. so u went back to ipoh d? when coming down to Penang again giv me a call yo.. we go for TT. cya

sure call u, pm me ur contact la...never went bc to ipoh la, I oso never get to go bc since CNY!! yeah, this month I will be in png quite often...hehe