433529721_64054bd6fa.jpg

433529830_911f5f3233.jpg

433532687_fdd1731655_m.jpg

433532501_afa35482f4_m.jpg

433535147_eec189426f_m.jpg

433534677_17e79665c2.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
thanks kitkat!!!
and thanks lancer evory for the subaru photos!!!

wah mr.P ,

U just look like 'SPARTA Warrior' larr hehehehe proud to be MLOCian.

Just can't wait for the next mloc event. Cheers .

vinlimyh, haha, not my art work lah...is a fren of mine do it...Mr KitKat..:shades_smile:

Lancer7891, Thanks for sharing the photo. Tthe cover design by KitKat also..haha

Kampoon, dun like this lah..good thing we must share share mah...hehe...i know u sure take alot of Ah Moi pics & keep it for yourself 1...share it. (on behalf of S9) lol...

vinlimyh, haha, not my art work lah...is a fren of mine do it...Mr KitKat..:shades_smile:

Lancer7891, Thanks for sharing the photo. Tthe cover design by KitKat also..haha

Kampoon, dun like this lah..good thing we must share share mah...hehe...i know u sure take alot of Ah Moi pics & keep it for yourself 1...share it. (on behalf of S9) lol...

Ooi... Apa sal everytime got gals my name involve huh?! :shcokedcamo: Hahaha... Yeah... But i Luuuuuuuuuuuvvvvvvvvvvv to see those Ah Moi pics la........ LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz... :_:

Come come... fast fast share here!!! Anyone???

Last edited by a moderator:

Can i know who is driving TME white in the pic?You are behind me today near giant usj traffit light..wave at you when you passed me but you did not notice it.May be coz of me drive gti today.....

ealt..

I think its kennyz monster...dunno but maybe other members can tell...That monster droll down with one subaru last time when we came down from genting..hehehehe..

storm...
whaaat u trying to post? what halfcut is that?

Haha... I oso dunno where de hai those attachment came from??? :X-: When i post there were no pics from me le... Strange la this zth lately... Macam macam boleh jadi... Must b someone attachment during post up time n zth messed it up with mine... I dun even hv those pics in my pc le... LoLzzzzzzzzzz.... :retarded:

ealt,

Yeah, tht's Kennyz aeroplane... Haha... Oh yeah, when members in other cars, its always hard for other to recognize la... haha... I had de same experience b4 when i was in my Storm -volution during wk days la... :_:

Kennyz

this is for you....

Boss, satu lagi nasi lemak ayam special...cepat!
Genting_Member_1.jpg

ahahahh how u know i like nasi lemak ayam????
slivia!!! nice to meet u hehehe..:shakehands:
plz post more pic lahh..

DD, no subaru pics coz not much taken. We went up in MLOC batches and subaru came later.

But then, balik time some of the members so eager to downhill with the scooby..hehe. U all know who u are la.

S9, The one in front is the tai ko of all the gengster 'wannabe poser' la..lol. He is also known AKA as "Chicken Little" ! :retarded:

PabloIcemen, Nice one ! I kenot stop laughing after seeing Alfred pics by Tan. LoL..still ROTFLOL out.

Lanevo6, Boss..sorry la. Can't help it. How was the +5 hp ? Wahahaah. Caught you at the wrong time...haha. Lucky u not tengah berak pose otherwise Tan will have his pics and man of the day. :X-:

AndyNg, I saw the GC8 (STI 555 ?). Is that the classic you referring to ? Too bad we missed the chance to have MLOC-Subaru-RX8 group photo. The crowd too big to handle la..haha. Next time sure got chance !

kennyz, so how was your downhill with the scooby ? Kena tapaued or you tapau him ? hehe..shhh..PM me la.

Slivia, again, good pics ! and thanks for the effor. Once all pics is up, I'll consolidate and put them on the 1st post of this thread la. Easy for ppl to view minus our chit-chat and laughter..haha. ** still LOL at Alfred pics ** :_:

mr.vp i kena tapau lehhhh:cry_smile: without advance neova sure kena tapau nasi lemak.....

As requested by Kennyz, more photos for you :)

DSC_0748.jpg

DSC_0732-1.jpg

If anyone questioning whether this convoy is a good 1 or not...you may find your answer from photos below.:_:

DSC_0591.jpg
DSC_0595.jpg

DSC_0596.jpg

DSC_0576.jpg
DSC_0588.jpg

DSC_0649.jpg

DSC_0640.jpg

DSC_0639.jpg

DSC_0637.jpg

DSC_0641.jpg

DSC_0634.jpg

DSC_0645.jpg

Group02_small.jpg

• DSC_0591.jpg
    DSC_0591.jpg
    9.9 KB · Views: 1
  • DSC_0576.jpg
    DSC_0576.jpg
    16.2 KB · Views: 1
oi slivia !!! can take off this ugly face ark.. darm "yuk xun" ... yiiiss...

DSC_0657.jpg

Hahahahahaa..

DSC_0591.jpg

Hong Kong New superstar LOL.........hehehehehehehe

Hahahahahaa..

DSC_0591.jpg

Hong Kong New superstar LOL.........hehehehehehehe

this fello when he got girl friend juz like to put his small brother in warm pool.... even ours MLOC bro also no Fxx..
we :broken_heart: ....:bike: chris no more brother.....:vroam: