DSC02519.jpg
    55.2 KB · Views: 108
  • DSC02487.jpg
    DSC02487.jpg
    66.8 KB · Views: 124
  • DSC02498.jpg
    DSC02498.jpg
    84.8 KB · Views: 124
:adore: wah pandai laa, member kita cari .. Until bug eyed car he can get .. so does that mean in future, Evo :thefinger: Bug Eye Car? :rofl::rofl:

Change colour? :confused:

---------- Post added at 08:32 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:26 PM ----------

:rofl: So it's Mr. BuBu ... is now officially an "Operandian" ... :adore:

Wah lanz .. T-Shirt pun kena steal ... my gosh!!Steal from the Clothes line while drying in the sun ka ... :rofl: Mr. P, time to come out with new design liao ... Hmm, wait. If come out with new design, the old one lagi ''valuable" laa ... huhuhu

---------- Post added at 08:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:32 PM ----------

Well, in that case ... why wait 2-3 years.. u can always join us in our gatherings ... can come with any one of the members car in MLOC ... initially, i would have suggested MI (Mistaken Identity) but he's off the market becos he went over to the 'dark side' already ... :rofl:
So next person u can try contacting is EvolutionZ ... :biggrin:
wah, my name ah.....paiseh leh.....i am an ordinary member with a very stock little evo nia.....
chrissyhia:
yup...try to pm EvolutionZ if u wanna join MLOC TT or gahtering...a very friendly guy~~~:biggrin:
thanks blank.... but i believe u r a charming young, vibrant, smart & talented guy ya...don pretend pretend la....:LOL

oh so if im a guy cannot la lol :P i guess that would be a bit gay .. heheee..
well =( i dont need anyone to take me.. i can just drive behind the last car.. like one of the ordinary cars. and park on either end of your row of Evos LOL
don worry, i am driving a proton.....i'll park behind your car.

See Chrissy, 2 votes already for EvoZ ... :rofl:
thanks bro....but many handsome and charming mlocian around leh...MI is the best!

Wei EvoZ ... is this a good remedy :nurse: for your sickness? Or to recover from your ailment quick enough ... :rofl::thefinger::rofl::thefinger:
ppl sick also kena name on the on the table....pity me lor...i am seeking a nurse to help me...give me injection, care for me, give me medicine....kakakaka:)

... hahahahahaha

---------- Post added at 11:15 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:05 PM ----------

you sure he'll be okay with taking a 33yo in his car.
it would be my pleasure to give you a ride...:)

lancer gt also can what......
next year proton got lancer gt re-badge....rumours said so....dunno can be consider MLOCian or not..?

QUOTE]

so fake la i can see the DOTS ..... after ' a ride ...'
well, im not 33 lah. ill drive myself next time no worries :)

chrissyhia,

EvoZ sure meant his word one.everybody knows him..very gentleman & very good guy..:biggrin:

No joking one..

If you free, then u can come & join us for TT session..

i was at Malacca last Saturday to see my newly born baby there... wanted to join you guys actually, but then realised that my car was born from another 'mother'.. so decided no to go... plus my car dont have snail like you guys...

azizi - you're from Malacca rite? which part..? quote]

ALias, yes...I'm from Melaka...A.Keroh...

The satay very strong wor....

---------- Post added at 12:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:16 PM ----------

QUOTE]

not fake ler...110% sincere & willingly lor....u can see the dots.... after the ride is to represent a gentle invitation but at the same time, worried of being rejected, thats why the ....represent uncertainty and shyness.......can u feel it....age is not a matter.....the "feeling" of friendship that counts....cheerz.

next year proton got lancer gt re-badge....rumours said so....dunno can be consider MLOCian or not..?

From proton, certainly no, wira also re-badge from evo 1-3, consider it MLOCians? No i guess, haih this Malaysia Bolehland everything want to re-badge la, come out la with ur own design, lousy la that Potong!

The satay very strong wor....

---------- Post added at 12:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:16 PM ----------

not fake ler...110% sincere & willingly lor....u can see the dots.... after the ride is to represent a gentle invitation but at the same time, worried of being rejected, thats why the ....represent uncertainty and shyness.......can u feel it....age is not a matter.....the "feeling" of friendship that counts....cheerz.

EvoZ, i think u can officially say that u are cured of your sickness liao .. :nurse::adore::rofl:

---------- Post added at 01:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:06 PM ----------

kns...keep it low,man:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

:confused: eh, Ace ... u are the guy ka? :confused:

---------- Post added at 01:13 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:08 PM ----------

QUOTE]

Wah ... that was a test to EvoZ laa ... to see if he has a true & sincere heart :rofl:

ok..then must get crissyhia's contact number....so we can sms her the next tt location....
waiting for her to pm me...haha:)

EvolutionZ:
me?!?!...

still far far far away if compare with you~~~:biggrin:

no need say thank la...treat me ANFC enough alrdy...:rofl:

damn,when say about ANFC...i really miss it...*crispy*

Wahh u guys really2 have teamwork spirit laa.. ayat amoi pun ade teamwork.. really wanna see u guys in person laa..

Guys i would like to join ur next TT leh since i also own a Lancer now, where to get the info aa?