PICs : March Mega-Convoy !

29.jpg

http://i23.photobucket.com/albums/b397/leslieewe/mega%20convoy/30.jpg

31.jpg

32.jpg

33.jpg

34.jpg

hmmm, i'm not quite sure also...very confuse that time, suddenly here 400, then another side 500hp, then 600hp...1000hp...
will it be this guy?:Not_Impressed:
DSC_0616_small.jpg

Slivia,

Diuuuuuuuu.... This guy again ah??? Aiyoooooooooo... He very bising everytime i met him la.... Haha... He himself bising, his car oso very bising la... LoLzzzzzzzzzzzzzz... :_:

Nice shot man... Haha... Try to zoom in n see if this guy got gigi rosak not!!! LOLzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.... :_:

yup...the 555 car is mine, not sti though...there was another GC there...a coupe...real sti...GC8s, like the classic Evo 1/2/3, getting very rare...

yeah lor, we should have had a big group photo somewhere in some empty space...history man!!! japanese mega rival cars get together!!!

Wahh....

Really enjoy the pics....Thumbs up guys..

Alfred, you realy looks like a pro tuner lah in d pics...hehehehehe..

Ben, always loud & clear (especially in the dewan lor..)hehehehe..

Kennyz, i saw u downhill with subaru car..hehehehe..nice corner ar...

Pablo, you bloking my side lor during the mamak stall...hehehehehe..

speechless!!!.... thanks to slivia and kitkat!!!... for all the drooling photos...

PROUD TO BE A MLOC'ian!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leslie, you are welcome...yeah, proud to be MLOCian!!!!!!

MLOC BOLEH!! lol

waa....nice photoshop there....so sad my car not in the pic...anyway,me also proud to be MLOCian....

919copy_SMALL.jpg
[/QUOTE]

ealt,
your car can be front page in hypertune lah!!! hehehe

hehe....got a lot of Monters in MLOC...firstly need to defeat all of them then can be in hypertune...so, which one should i defeat first...heheh

Certainly not mind tho...so 1 is down but hundreds to go..hehe :)

hehe....got a lot of Monters in MLOC...firstly need to defeat all of them then can be in hypertune...so, which one should i defeat first...heheh

:shocked: Bro Ealt, steady lar ..... u damn daring sia!! Issue a "challenge" ......
I better stand aside & get some popcorn ready to see "show" :_:

wah....all nice pic...My remaining pic also dare not to post liao lar......

:shocked: Bro Ealt, steady lar ..... u damn daring sia!! Issue a "challenge" ......
I better stand aside & get some popcorn ready to see "show" :_:

hehe.Just kedding beb....:_: :_: :_:

hi slivia,

am so impressed with ya art work man~ u rox !

Last edited by a moderator:
Dam u slivia..

the cover for MLOc Mega convoy is awesome...you rock dude..